woot~ trix , u didtn go working?
Hello !
got, work for few events
tell ppl want work for 3 weeks only they also don't want hire you ![]()
the year is almost ober...
afternoon
going out liao
wa.. tis box ends up operating for almost one year
Originally posted by 93'guy:Hello !
wah, who are you?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:got, work for few events
tell ppl want work for 3 weeks only they also don't want hire you
bo bian do events lor.
unles u work part time for them for at least 6 mths
* drives in
Originally posted by Ferret:the year is almost ober...
yes.. sadly..
Originally posted by sbst275:afternoon
going out liao
wa.. tis box ends up operating for almost one year
forever young. 1 more mth to 1 yr. Fast LEH!!!!
Looking at this box reminds us of how many years we've spent here.
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in
hello.
stupid viets won aff cup.
happy new year
marry new yr!
pct !!
finally the owner is back after a long period of MIA..
gosh. first day of sch, and it sux!![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:finally the owner is back after a long period of MIA..
no la he everytime pass by for fun only
Originally posted by jay_rocks:gosh. first day of sch, and it sux!
really sucks
gotch see the new canteen anot ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:really sucks
gotch see the new canteen anot
FKING BIG!!!! AND ALOT OF PPL!!!
counldn't find a seat, then went alumni lor. did u went eating over thr?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:FKING BIG!!!! AND ALOT OF PPL!!!
counldn't find a seat, then went alumni lor. did u went eating over thr?
no, i go in look look see see, crowd too hiong ah
chabok back to peaceful canteen 2 eat muslim food ![]()
got subway also worr
yeap. this new canteen too hiong.
today didnt went, but went to canteen 3 instead.Issit becuz of the new canteen and tha's why lotsa canteens became deserted ar?
cuz canteen 3 was awfully deserted at 12nn.
hanor hanor
but canteen 2 still okay,
maybe all the lazybums who dont want to climb the hill
but heard the food there don't have welly nice