was here, is gone(twenty)
tsk..
pct is gone forever?
* drives in
Originally posted by TrixCereals:hanor hanor
but canteen 2 still okay,
maybe all the lazybums who dont want to climb the hill![]()
but heard the food there don't have welly nice
guess it's the subway and waffletown tt's very hot nia.
the rest hor... jap food oso migrated from canteen 1 de. cuz i ate it on wed
Originally posted by turbo_drift:was here, is gone(twenty)
it's twentyone dude.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:guess it's the subway and waffletown tt's very hot nia.
the rest hor... jap food oso migrated from canteen 1 de. cuz i ate it on wed
isit, i tmr go test the jap food
got 4 hours break -_-
Originally posted by TrixCereals:isit, i tmr go test the jap food
got 4 hours break -_-
nice timetable.
u checked out the technofair liao? tt wheelchair kinda interesting to me
Originally posted by TrixCereals:isit, i tmr go test the jap food
got 4 hours break -_-
nice timetable.
u checked out the technofair liao? tt wheelchair kinda interesting to me
Originally posted by jay_rocks:it's twentyone dude.
sollie....
Originally posted by turbo_drift:sollie....
was here, is gone(twentytwo)
morning
lubbrel up
* drives in..
2 weeks countdown to birthday of this cb ![]()
evening
stop posting....save electricity...save nature
evening sbst..
i care abt nature den cme here
evening SCDF
piangz
QX, how's life back to studies now?
yo sbs & smrt..
studies so far so gd..
still okay...tis year o lv........