yup, just search 'keno'
yea, i tried it ytd. quite fun. but keep losing leh.
keep the replies coming in ~
well done
good job
gosh. i'm going to hate wft all my life now.
engineer course, but need to memorise everything. yuck!
sian half
9pm show still promoting engineering
the gal who acts tomboy in d show wear dress not bad leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:the gal who acts tomboy in d show wear dress not bad leh..
rainy day ~
Originally posted by TrixCereals:
its her meh..
it's her, this one right
go google, her name paige chua
she looks fugly in my opinion
ccb. maybe failing 1 module liao.. stupid lecturer, always chut pattern one.
evening
yawnss~ time to go and sleep. didn't sleep for 1 whole nite
sian, got feeling will repeat 1 or 2 module
this sem totally gg
AE ppl failing, which is impossible. somemore at 1.2
today took e MRT to Joo Koon
piangz Pioneer MRT bo lang, Boon Lay still packed like siao.. those NTU ppl all alight and board at Boon Lay
Originally posted by jay_rocks:AE ppl failing, which is impossible. somemore at 1.2
i look through the entire course modules
i fear most for 1.2
Originally posted by sbst275:today took e MRT to Joo Koon
piangz Pioneer MRT bo lang, Boon Lay still packed like siao.. those NTU ppl all alight and board at Boon Lay
i can hear the sound of mrt accelerating from my house at times
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i can hear the sound of mrt accelerating from my house at times
lol
Pioneer bo lang one
Boon Lay still packed like siao... tml still packed cos of NTU and Jurong Industrial headers
don't know how's the human traffic today
i fear board the train, sea of foreign workers from joo koon