lol
Anyway seems SBS gotta adjust 179A for Pioneer MRT calling during PM peak liao
when i 1st saw 179A, guess wat..
i thought they were referring to me leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:when i 1st saw 179A, guess wat..
i thought they were referring to me leh..
piangz
Actually SBS should have numbered it 179X
very similar to my plate no. wat..
Originally posted by QX179R:very similar to my plate no. wat..
ahahah
SMRT going to change staff uniform liao.. oh yah, now army food caterer SFI belongs to SIA's SATS
with regards to the change in staff uniform, i noted dat..
and hope the army food taste even better..
Originally posted by QX179R:with regards to the change in staff uniform, i noted dat..
and hope the army food taste even better..
sekali army food ends up on SQ flights
then SQ flights can be renamed at SQB liao..
B = Budget..
Originally posted by QX179R:then SQ flights can be renamed at SQB liao..
B = Budget..
you know Dubai is now in deep deep trouble?
doesn't concern me..
when i 1st read, i thought it was mumbai..
Originally posted by QX179R:doesn't concern me..
when i 1st read, i thought it was mumbai..
they wanted to rival us ASAP
now collasping ASAP
dubai boleh..
Originally posted by QX179R:dubai boleh..
Malaysia also, recently KL big flood
and their minister say no recession, their manufacturing output plunged 30%
this crapbox gonna end soon..
was wondering if i shd start to create the next one..
what happened to dubai?
just cre8 lor.
dubai became mumbai, jk..
i'm still thinking of a name for the next box..
Originally posted by jay_rocks:what happened to dubai?
just cre8 lor.
now Dubai is being finanically bailed out by Abu Dhabi
juz substitute the D with B can liao lah..
Originally posted by sbst275:
now Dubai is being finanically bailed out by Abu Dhabi
dubai is india right? and abu dhabi not part of india meh?
Originally posted by QX179R:dubai became mumbai, jk..
i'm still thinking of a name for the next box..
just rmb to post this in the first post.
Welcome to Nature's 106th Blog!
Thanks for all
your sarport!!
Motto: Blog Hor
Yee Si~!!
Originally posted by jay_rocks:dubai is india right? and abu dhabi not part of india meh?
Dubai is in middle east
Originally posted by sbst275:
Dubai is in middle east
abu dhabi is another country too?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:just rmb to post this in the first post.
Welcome to Nature's 106th Blog!
Thanks for all your sarport!!
Motto: Blog Hor Yee Si~!!
noted..
will include dat at my 1st post..
i now go create one to standby..
created liao & plz continue here..
Originally posted by QX179R:noted..
will include dat at my 1st post..
i now go create one to standby..
haleluja. burst!