Originally posted by jay_rocks:can't w8 to see whole singapore change to aircon bus
wait for those non aircon double deck to go lor
How come talk about bus here?
Originally posted by lianamaster:How come talk about bus here?
another bus forum.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:can't w8 to see whole singapore change to aircon bus
Hi there!
Well, what are the chances of you encountering a non-aircon bus when u wait for a bus?
Originally posted by sbst275:
wait for those non aircon double deck to go lor
cuz it's haven't been raining for yrs in singapore
zebra up
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hi there!
Well, what are the chances of you encountering a non-aircon bus when u wait for a bus?
0% chance. cuz buses i take are airconditioned buses. all by smrt
Originally posted by jay_rocks:cuz it's haven't been raining for yrs in singapore
By 2011 or 2013 they're gone
Originally posted by turbo_drift:zebra up
hi mr turbo. ltns
Haiz.... all good things will eventually come to an end...
that's when end of the world arrives
Originally posted by jay_rocks:0% chance. cuz buses i take are airconditioned buses. all by smrt
So you shouldn't worry much...
Originally posted by lianamaster:So you shouldn't worry much...
yeah. smrt dominated service area , with dirty buses all around.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeah. smrt dominated service area , with dirty buses all around.
I pity ppl staying at SMRT's area
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeah. smrt dominated service area , with dirty buses all around.
I believe is somewhere in the north?
Well... most of the buses are dirty in my opinion.... but who cares?
Dun breakdown when I board the bus can liao...
So, Ronaldo got transferred to Real Madrid for 80m pound, Kaka for 50m pounds.
godly figure
these days I notice 852 & 853 have lots of those Nissan buses
exit door sliding type one
Can feed the hungry nations with those money.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:hi mr turbo. ltns
hi jayjay.
times are bad these days..
Originally posted by sbst275:these days I notice 852 & 853 have lots of those Nissan buses
exit door sliding type one
178 is the closest I can experience.... lol...
Originally posted by lianamaster:178 is the closest I can experience.... lol...
178.. I ever boarded 1 Nissan from Boon Lay all e way to Woodlands
but for 853's case, ppl see e old bus see sianz liao
178.. I ever boarded 1 Nissan from Boon Lay all e way to Woodlandsbut for 853's case, ppl see e old bus see sianz liao
I believe it's going to be deregistered soon?
It has been around for 20 over years....
Originally posted by turbo_drift:hi jayjay.
times are bad these days..
cuz the time doesn't tell the right time?
Originally posted by lianamaster:I believe it's going to be deregistered soon?
It has been around for 20 over years....
Those Nissan came in 1993, e same year as Leyland double decks & Volvo B10M MK3
178.. I ever boarded 1 Nissan from Boon Lay all e way to Woodlandsbut for 853's case, ppl see e old bus see sianz liao
i thought it's 187???
sliding door buses, ever since i first board the bus, was already pissed with this kind of bus already. looks so unglam