Originally posted by lianamaster:I buy liao... HP...
u wanted laptop for convenience izzit
Originally posted by Bangulzai:u wanted laptop for convenience izzit
It's mainly for my projects and stuff in school..
Originally posted by lianamaster:It's mainly for my projects and stuff in school..
u bus fan now? i tot u car fan
Originally posted by Bangulzai:u bus fan now? i tot u car fan
The best mix of buses, cars and music.
I came to sgf as a bus fan actually...
Originally posted by lianamaster:The best mix of buses, cars and music.
i receive tis in mailbox
stupid
Hello,
I want to say Hi to you as i am new here on this site and looking for best care of friend whom
we can corespond ideas and feelings together, don't know if this short letter will get to you,
if it does, do reply to my personal ID at ( [email protected] ) I will tell you more about myself
and also send to you some of my pics, I live in Rams gate Kent United Kingdom and planing pretty
soon in relocating to your country together with my daughter from the UK.
Would like to know more about yourself and also if my daughter who became the only souce of joy to my heart after the death of her father wouldn't be a problem with you. I'll answer your questions if any and also tell you more about myself. wishing you a happy and blessed day as i will be waiting to hear from you again.
With love and tender herth
Aneta
Originally posted by lianamaster:The best mix of buses, cars and music.
I came to sgf as a bus fan actually...
wat??
i din know dat
I came to sgf? see my 1st few posts and u will know... *laughs*
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i receive tis in mailbox
stupid
16 Jun `09, 8:32PMHello,
I want to say Hi to you as i am new here on this site and looking for best care of friend whom
we can corespond ideas and feelings together, don't know if this short letter will get to you,
if it does, do reply to my personal ID at ( [email protected] ) I will tell you more about myself
and also send to you some of my pics, I live in Rams gate Kent United Kingdom and planing pretty
soon in relocating to your country together with my daughter from the UK.
Would like to know more about yourself and also if my daughter who became the only souce of joy to my heart after the death of her father wouldn't be a problem with you. I'll answer your questions if any and also tell you more about myself. wishing you a happy and blessed day as i will be waiting to hear from you again.
With love and tender herth
Aneta
Got it too... at least it made my presence felt. That's a good sign.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Got it too... at least it made my presence felt. That's a good sign.
oh my gosh! all your 1st few posts were all bus posts !!! i din noe dat
Originally posted by Bangulzai:oh my gosh! all your 1st few posts were all bus posts !!! i din noe dat
Invade my privacy... so naughty...
By the way, I did a search on yours too..
Oh..that Usual Suspects and Shi Xin Hui replies... haha...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Invade my privacy... so naughty...
By the way, I did a search on yours too..
Oh..that Usual Suspects and Shi Xin Hui replies... haha...
as usual, i was doing my usual searches through google on eurodance and stumbled upon that forums and i read through the forum and contributed from there
Originally posted by Bangulzai:as usual, i was doing my usual searches through google on eurodance and stumbled upon that forums and i read through the forum and contributed from there
Same for me, I thought there will only be a bus forum,but i didn't know got so many other topics to discuss on.....so I began chatting in their topics too...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Same for me, I thought there will only be a bus forum,but i didn't know got so many other topics to discuss on.....so I began chatting in their topics too...
same same.
how's ur laptop working? like it?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:same same. how's ur laptop working? like it?
Everything's fine.. but I am quite disappointed with the battery life. It can tahan at most 2 hours only.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Everything's fine.. but I am quite disappointed with the battery life. It can tahan at most 2 hours only.
kekeke, how true, thanks for your sharing or else i tot i m the oni one with lousy battery. same same i using hp now n the battery oso tahan <2 hr
Hello.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Hello.
hello. how was your sleep?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:kekeke, how true, thanks for your sharing or else i tot i m the oni one with lousy battery. same same i using hp now n the battery oso tahan <2 hr
Any other problems other than the horrible battery so far?
Let me be mentally prepared first...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Hello.
Yo!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Any other problems other than the horrible battery so far?
Let me be mentally prepared first...
no prob other than the horrible battery.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:hello. how was your sleep?
Good. Woke up late and the cats were hungry.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:no prob other than the horrible battery.
Yup, my laptop also have horrible battery, no more than 2 and half hours.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Good. Woke up late and the cats were hungry.
switch on your laptop, open the ikan bakar thread, let them see and drool all over your keyboard while u sleep
Originally posted by Bangulzai:no prob other than the horrible battery.
Good to hear that.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Yup, my laptop also have horrible battery, no more than 2 and half hours.
2 1/2 better than mine. if u think 2 1/2 is horrible, wat's ur ideal
Originally posted by Bangulzai:switch on your laptop, open the ikan bakar thread, let them see and drool all over your keyboard while u sleep
Better the cats type in to SPCA and tell them I ill treat them with pic not food.