Originally posted by Bangulzai:2 1/2 better than mine. if u think 2 1/2 is horrible, wat's ur ideal
Get a big battery and a tiny brain processor that will probably prolong the battery life. Let me get my spec. There is some atom processor that does just that.
But I still need that big screen.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Better the cats type in to SPCA and tell them I ill treat them with pic not food.
i never dreamt of such fantasy in my life before
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i never dreamt of such fantasy in my life before
Always happen in toon town.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Get a big battery and a tiny brain processor that will probably prolong the battery life. Let me get my spec. There is some atom processor that does just that.
But I still need that big screen.
tiny brain processor slows processing speed. Big screen aids eyesight. cannot dun haf, so too bad
Technology is like that... have to give and take...
One moment it's hot, the next moment it's not.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Technology is like that... have to give and take...
Always wish to have the best but have to settle for less.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Technology is like that... have to give and take...
it needs a lot of money to catch up too. if no $ no talk
Originally posted by Bangulzai:it needs a lot of money to catch up too. if no $ no talk
Can always chase up with the current cheapies and the current high end will be become cheapies in a year or 2. Learn it the hard way.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Always wish to have the best but have to settle for less.
True.. I always can't seem to get the best of both worlds.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:it needs a lot of money to catch up too. if no $ no talk
Too bad I'm not workng now... haha...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Too bad I'm not workng now... haha...
savings are really important. even in times of investment we need to haf savings
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Can always chase up with the current cheapies and the current high end will be become cheapies in a year or 2. Learn it the hard way.
i happily settle for that. i not savvy conscious
Originally posted by lianamaster:Too bad I'm not workng now... haha...
Me not working too.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Me not working too.
Studying?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:savings are really important. even in times of investment we need to haf savings
Yea... I have my own savings plan... haha.. dun worry..
Originally posted by lianamaster:Studying?
Retired. Old man liao.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Retired. Old man liao.
Really? U must be kidding..
Originally posted by lianamaster:Really? Oic...
cos u never go to speaker's corner
Originally posted by Bangulzai:cos u never go to speaker's corner
That is one forum I shun.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:cos u never go to speaker's corner
Old men shout here shout there a lot hor.
Originally posted by lianamaster:That is one forum I shun.
Smart choice.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Really? U must be kidding..
No kidding, born in the 30s.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Old men shout here shout there a lot hor.
i onli go to Speaker's Corner when linguistic threads
see who can beat me
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i onli go to Speaker's Corner when linguistic threads
see who can beat me
Ok, I try to speak Swahili with you. Can?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:No kidding, born in the 30s.
these songs are suitable for you:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/658/topics/364347#post_9165549