Originally posted by Bangulzai:no la no la, i was specifically talking about Chew Bakar oni. you couldn't have know that he is uncle just becos you did not go Speaker's Corner oni nia.
There always got action action by the few people like Chew Bakar, Fantagf, Hawkeye, Atobe, Ah Chia, Angel7030 etc
My name not so often there hor. I concentrate on my nature more but not much audience.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:My name not so often there hor. I concentrate on my nature more but not much audience.
hehe sorri
~Nature~ has never been much of an audience, looking at the past threads, I noticed it is always those 6~ people like poon cho tang, Babylover, Wanda etc
Originally posted by Bangulzai:no la no la, i was specifically talking about Chew Bakar oni. you couldn't have know that he is uncle just becos you did not go Speaker's Corner oni nia.
There always got action action by the few people like Chew Bakar, Fantagf, Hawkeye, Atobe, Ah Chia, Angel7030 etc
Oic... haha...
Originally posted by Bangulzai:hehe sorri
~Nature~ has never been much of an audience, looking at the past threads, I noticed it is always those 6~ people like poon cho tang, Babylover, Wanda etc
Too much urban. We can build another city but not another forest or reef. I always enjoy nature.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oic... haha...
Very funny. I so prominent there meh?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Too much urban. We can build another city but not another forest or reef. I always enjoy nature.
Come and Visit the Buildings Urban Exploration forums too:
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Very funny. I so prominent there meh?
i first noticed u posting mainly in the Speaker's Corner
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i first noticed u posting mainly in the Speaker's Corner
Got attracted there first.
Later try to see the jokes and food and I found the nature which is very quiet and talk bus.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Very funny. I so prominent there meh?
Err.....from your post count.... nope. Lol!
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Got attracted there first.
Later try to see the jokes and food and I found the nature which is very quiet and talk bus.
Good to look around... haha...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Err.....from your post count.... nope. Lol!
Just too many hypothesis there, futile to answer or question.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Good to look around... haha...
Conclusion on our 1st postings:
lianamaster - Bus Forum
Chew Bakar - Quarrel Forum
me - Music Forum
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Just too many hypothesis there, futile to answer or question.
I dun want to get flamed by posting politically correct replies over there...
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Conclusion on our 1st postings:
lianamaster - Bus Forum
me - Music Forum
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Conclusion on our 1st postings:
lianamaster - Bus Forum
me - Music Forum
Yah.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Yah.
after my stay in Music Forums i sneaked into ~Nature~, Supernatural, and Cats
Originally posted by Bangulzai:after my stay in Music Forums i sneaked into ~Nature~, Supernatural, and Cats
Not so sure about supernatural but cat I like.
Also you like about religious threads.
I everything look see look see... lol...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Not so sure about supernatural but cat I like.
Also you like about religious threads.
oh my gosh ! u noticed i like about religious thread !
Originally posted by lianamaster:I everything look see look see... lol...
u huh... tsk tsk tsk... almost every forum also see your post one huh
Originally posted by Bangulzai:oh my gosh ! u noticed i like about religious thread !
But not Christian threads. Mostly on Hinduism and Buddhism. Your affinity with things Indian.
How's your chili padi growing?
to all who've supported my news discussion lounge forum..
thanks beri muchie..
Originally posted by Bangulzai:u huh... tsk tsk tsk... almost every forum also see your post one huh
except Quarrel Forum. hehe..
Originally posted by QX179R:to all who've supported my news discussion lounge forum..
thanks beri muchie..
My pleasure.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:u huh... tsk tsk tsk... almost every forum also see your post one huh
Yea...free access anyway... why not?