The thread is hot man.
I know 2moro is gonna be another warm day..
and I need to go marina barrage, faster settle wat I need to settle & get out from there..
We need a cool shower or downpour.
Originally posted by lianamaster:The thread is hot man.
how u noe..
unless got like the pizza hut round thingy to states dat its hot then its considered hot..
Originally posted by QX179R:how u noe..
unless got like the pizza hut round thingy to states dat its hot then its considered hot..
You mean this one hot?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:You mean this one hot?
yeah, something like dat..
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:You mean this one hot?
Recommend some good ones?.... I donkey years never eat that liao...
Originally posted by QX179R:how u noe..
Originally posted by lianamaster:Recommend some good ones?.... I donkey years never eat that liao...
i nv eat oso
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i nv eat oso
Haha... pizza isn't really my favourite...
Paiseh, just a side qn.... u use HP laptop also right?
Is there a way to reduce the contrast of the screen?
anyone here a fb user..
Originally posted by QX179R:anyone here a fb user..
I no fb.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I no fb.
nvm..
Originally posted by lianamaster:I no fb.
Food and beverage?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Food and beverage?
That I have plenty of...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Food and beverage?
facebook la..
u haf..
Originally posted by QX179R:facebook la..
u haf..
No hav.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha... pizza isn't really my favourite...
after you asked, explored all means liao, no way for contrast
only got brightness control
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha... pizza isn't really my favourite...
Check the fn button. They will be listed in the function keys.
bangulzai u haf or notch..
I got it....thanks guys...
logging off @ 0100hrs..
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Check the fn button. They will be listed in the function keys.
i found the brightness fn button. no contrast fn button
Originally posted by QX179R:bangulzai u haf or notch..
u use my msn find if haf means haf if no haf means no haf
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i found the brightness fn button. no contrast fn button
Dunno my one have leh.