earlier while I was looking out of my window..
I saw this fat cat which I haven't gave it a pat for a long time liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:earlier while I was looking out of my window..
I saw this fat cat which I haven't gave it a pat for a long time liao..
I adoreeee FAT cats...
i think dat kitty belongs to a stallholder in the kopitiam..
last time used to visit the barber which is right next to it & will c it lazing around nearby..
Originally posted by lianamaster:I adoreeee FAT cats...
are you a clone of Rock^Star?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1796/topics/350618#post_8903304
and
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1796/topics/350618#post_8976662
Originally posted by QX179R:i think dat kitty belongs to a stallholder in the kopitiam..
last time used to visit the barber which is right next to it & will c it lazing around nearby..
ju where u live
Originally posted by Bangulzai:ju where u live
somewhere in the eastern side..
Originally posted by lianamaster:I adoreeee FAT cats...
ah lian where u live
Meow.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:are you a clone of Rock^Star?
Rubbish! I dunno that person.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Meow.
suck your nipples
Originally posted by Bangulzai:ah lian where u live
Wey Wey
Mind your manners ok?
Somewhere in the western side.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:suck your nipples
Claw, claw.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Meow.
That shall be the codeword for identity access to this thread.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Claw, claw.
you claw onto your own kids feeding on ur milk? how cruel
Originally posted by lianamaster:That shall be the codeword for identity access to this thread.
Meow. I'm from the inside.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:you claw onto your own kids feeding on ur milk? how cruel
Sori, I'm tom cat. No milk.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Meow. I'm from the inside.
Hehe... pardon my bo liao ness....
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Sori, I'm tom cat. No milk.
oops. realised i had been sucking the wrong thing
Originally posted by Bangulzai:oops. realised i had been sucking the wrong thing
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
/Bangulzai rinses mouth with Listerine
Originally posted by Bangulzai:/Bangulzai rinses mouth with Listerine
How about some nice cat cookies from Yochana's Kitchen.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:How about some nice cat cookies from Yochana's Kitchen.
Oh my... lol...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:How about some nice cat cookies from Yochana's Kitchen.
i can't eat my species
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh my... lol...
And if you are hello kitty friend, Yochana has these as well.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i can't eat my species
sorry, not for eat but admire only.