Originally posted by Chew Bakar:And if you are hello kitty friend, Yochana has these as well.
Oh my.. I admire their effort....
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:sorry, not for eat but admire only.
i will drool onto the laptop
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i will drool onto the laptop
I stumble on this Yochana blog that have many recipes on cakes and pastries a few months ago. My wife has been baking quite a bit lately. Good to have the grand kids to finish them up. Not as beautiful though. Taste not bad.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I stumble on this Yochana blog that have many recipes on cakes and pastries a few months ago. My wife has been baking quite a bit lately. Good to have the grand kids to finish them up. Not as beautiful though. Taste not bad.
you cannot eat so many cakes and pastries now, papa
Originally posted by Bangulzai:you cannot eat so many cakes and pastries now, papa
The cats help out too esp the creams.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:The cats help out too esp the creams.
how old those cats now? n the grand kids how old now too
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:The cats help out too esp the creams.
I can picture that.... I want to have a pet liao lar...
Originally posted by lianamaster:I can picture that.... I want to have a pet liao lar...
you want a fat cat sia?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:you want a fat cat sia?
Fat cats hard to keep. Even Obama have problems with them.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:how old those cats now? n the grand kids how old now too
The oldest one is in his teens.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Fat cats hard to keep. Even Obama have problems with them.
i haf difficulty with this one cos i'm not familiar wif USA politics. can break the riddle?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:The oldest one is in his teens.
oh ok
Originally posted by Bangulzai:you want a fat cat sia?
Acutally, I will want to have a dog if I can commit... lol...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Acutally, I will want to have a dog if I can commit... lol...
dog oso cute. but it just happens that i like cats way much more than dogs
Originally posted by Bangulzai:dog oso cute. but it just happens that i like cats way much more than dogs
Each have their merits.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i haf difficulty with this one cos i'm not familiar wif USA politics. can break the riddle?
Not difficult lah.
Fat cats are usually those big time CEO, CFO and other board members of big corporates. They pratically eat up 50 to 75% of the company gross profit before giving out to shareholders.
They hijack the company by expanding beyond the shareholders ability to control. If they leave the company, the company will suffer.
So Obama was trying to get those fat cats from the auto and banking industry, in the end still have to bail them out. Lanlan.
Or may be speck a small fly.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Each have their merits.
i just know the merits of cats, know nothing much abt dogs
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Not difficult lah.
Fat cats are usually those big time CEO, CFO and other board members of big corporates. They pratically eat up 50 to 75% of the company gross profit before giving out to shareholders.
They hijack the company by expanding beyond the shareholders ability to control. If they leave the company, the company will suffer.
So Obama was trying to get those fat cats from the auto and banking industry, in the end still have to bail them out. Lanlan.
Or may be speck a small fly.
like this really fat man. eat so much profit. huh huh. so sad for us
Originally posted by lianamaster:Each have their merits.
Dog needs more maintenance like constant grooming, bathing and walk the dog everyday. Also eat more and need more attention.
Cat just like to be alone and hide in one corner and snooze day and night. Happy they come not happy just bo chap. Much less attention needed.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:like this really fat man. eat so much profit. huh huh. so sad for us
Which fat man?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Dog needs more maintenance like constant grooming, bathing and walk the dog everyday. Also eat more and need more attention.
Cat just like to be alone and hide in one corner and snooze day and night. Happy they come not happy just bo chap. Much less attention needed.
Got it....Lol....
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Which fat man?
should be, "like this really fat, man."
or
if interpret your way, fat man = big time CEO, CFO and other board members of big corporates
Originally posted by Bangulzai:should be, "like this really fat, man."
or
if interpret your way, fat man = big time CEO, CFO and other board members of big corporates
Those are fat cats not fatmen. They have very healthy lifestyle. Play golf, personal gym trainer, private dieticians and dentist. Medical check frequently by top docs.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Those are fat cats not fatmen. They have very healthy lifestyle. Play golf, personal gym trainer, private dieticians and dentist. Medical check frequently by top docs.
their karma was good in previous existences thus they get to reap the benefits in this life
Originally posted by Bangulzai:their karma was good in previous existences thus they get to reap the benefits in this life
They must have achieve close to Nirvana in their previous lifes.