Originally posted by Chew Bakar:They must have achieve close to Nirvana in their previous lifes.
Saraswati had been protecting them
But now these naughty fat cats will have to pay back next life.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:But now these naughty fat cats will have to pay back next life.
i want to be one of these naughty fat cats and enjoy this life taking naps and pouncing birds
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i want to be one of these naughty fat cats and enjoy this life taking naps and pouncing birds
No lah, fat cats always pounce on my chicken sandwich.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:No lah, fat cats always pounce on my chicken sandwich.
thanks for giving me such a good life
Originally posted by Bangulzai:thanks for giving me such a good life
Meow meow come here. Some fish for you.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Meow meow come here. Some fish for you.
*eats*. found out its not ikan bakar. *pui*
Originally posted by Bangulzai:*eats*. found out its not ikan bakar. *pui*
Poor meow meow, hair balls.
Got to go liao...
Goodnight!
great. my ear's spoilt thanks to dbl o
Originally posted by jay_rocks:great. my ear's spoilt thanks to dbl o
Hi there...
What's dbl o?
double o, a club. went ytd, now my ear has smth wrong with it.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:double o, a club. went ytd, now my ear has smth wrong with it.
Give it a while... later it should be fine...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Give it a while... later it should be fine...
been 7, almost 8 hours . kinda suck. it's like smth stuck at my inner ear.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:been 7, almost 8 hours . kinda suck. it's like smth stuck at my inner ear.
When I listen too long to my MP3, my ear feel blocked too..
Originally posted by lianamaster:When I listen too long to my MP3, my ear feel blocked too..
as long as 8hrs?
go take a nap. bbl
Originally posted by jay_rocks:as long as 8hrs?
Err.. no... lol... abt 3 hours like that.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:go take a nap. bbl
Rest well!
Meow.
woof woof
Originally posted by Bangulzai:woof woof
Active cats cats.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Active cats cats.
i was wif 'my' cat downstairs for 20 min just only and i cooned it till it's like a baby
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i was wif 'my' cat downstairs for 20 min just only and i cooned it till it's like a baby
My cats bo chap still want to sleep, dun want to have dinner.