Originally posted by Chew Bakar:My cats bo chap still want to sleep, dun want to have dinner.
den dun haf dinner now lor. unless ur dinner is purposely warmed and u dun wanna let them eat cold
Originally posted by Bangulzai:den dun haf dinner now lor. unless ur dinner is purposely warmed and u dun wanna let them eat cold
Their dinner is midnight, this one just to share my food. Have ikan bakar still don't want to wake up.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Their dinner is midnight, this one just to share my food. Have ikan bakar still don't want to wake up.
put it right at his/her nose there
Originally posted by Bangulzai:put it right at his/her nose there
Done that, not working. They play too much this afternoon and now too tired. Let them rest.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Done that, not working. They play too much this afternoon and now too tired. Let them rest.
the ikan bakar buy one or ur missus cook one
Originally posted by Bangulzai:the ikan bakar buy one or ur missus cook one
I cleaned the fish this morning, my old girl cooked for dinner. Some in assam pedas but not for the cats.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I cleaned the fish this morning, my old girl cooked for dinner. Some in assam pedas but not for the cats.
oh me took assam pedas tis afternoon too!
Originally posted by Bangulzai:oh me took assam pedas tis afternoon too!
same same. Buy or home cook?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:same same. Buy or home cook?
makan di malay stall. nasi padang. dengan sambal goreng dan telur goreng + banyak cili sambal belacan
Originally posted by Bangulzai:makan di malay stall. nasi padang. dengan sambal goreng dan telur goreng + banyak cili sambal belacan
Enak?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Enak?
enak sekali, aku setiap hari suka makan
Originally posted by Bangulzai:enak sekali, aku setiap hari suka makan
Di mana?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Di mana?
di kopitiam
Originally posted by Bangulzai:di kopitiam
Ok.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Ok.
bini kamu bagus sekali, setiap hari boleh masak untuk kamu
Originally posted by Bangulzai:bini kamu bagus sekali, setiap hari boleh masak untuk kamu
Bye. Isteri cari.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Bye. Isteri cari.
ok, cepat pergi
Meow Woof!
Any plans for the weekend?
Going out for a small trip this weekend with my old girl. She likes to get some cool fresh air.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Any plans for the weekend?
tis weekend no. next weekend may be go butter factory
Originally posted by Bangulzai:tis weekend no. next weekend may be go butter factory
butter factory?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:tis weekend no. next weekend may be go butter factory
Izzit a club?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Izzit a club?
club, shifted to one fullerton liao but i haf not gone to the new one yet
Originally posted by lianamaster:Izzit a club?
Any plan for you this weekend?