Originally posted by Chew Bakar:May be I should take some shopping pics next time.
I dun deserve that.... just take what you like will do.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I dun deserve that.... just take what you like will do.
No prob. Anyway I always when my old girl shop. Better go and take pics hor.
I recently juz snapped some bus pics nia..
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:No prob. Anyway I always when my old girl shop. Better go and take pics hor.
Dun leave her alone....
Originally posted by QX179R:I recently juz snapped some bus pics nia..
snap some toilet pics, supermarket pics oso
Originally posted by QX179R:I recently juz snapped some bus pics nia..
U know, I have always wanted to snap some bus photos.... but like need some standard to post on the thread... Lol...
Originally posted by Bangulzai:snap some toilet pics, supermarket pics oso
eh toilet pics no la..
supermarket leh, nothing much except for the trolley maybe..
Originally posted by lianamaster:
U know, I have always wanted to snap some bus photos.... but like need some standard to post on the thread... Lol...
I have a very nice pic of ancient Fiji bus. Can put up for the bus thread or not.
Originally posted by lianamaster:
no need. bus555 standards is good enough already
Originally posted by QX179R:eh toilet pics no la..
Can take some aunties yakking away with crying babies bo chap in supermart.
Originally posted by QX179R:eh toilet pics no la..
got
supermarket every kind of veggie and fish u go take n post here
intro ~veggie of the day or ~fish of the day
Originally posted by Bangulzai:no need. bus555 standards is good enough already
Eww... I dun want to invite flaming posts.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I have a very nice pic of ancient Fiji bus. Can put up for the bus thread or not.
ancient Fiji bus izzit wheels made from coconut husks and bus weaved from coconut leaves
Originally posted by Bangulzai:got
no thanks, not my interest..
I rather snap pics of cats..
Originally posted by Bangulzai:got
How about cut/cart of the day?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:ancient Fiji bus izzit wheels made from coconut husks and bus weaved from coconut leaves
Haha.
ok, gonna go sleep liao..
nites/morning everybardie ~
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I have a very nice pic of ancient Fiji bus. Can put up for the bus thread or not.
If it's an overseas bus, you can post @
http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/326130?amp%3Bpage=15
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, gonna go sleep liao..
nites/morning everybardie ~
Good sleep. Meow.
Paiseh, but I need to go too.....
I need to head to office early tmr....
Goodnight everybody!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Paiseh, but I need to go too.....
Goodnight everybody!
Sleep tight. Meow.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Sleep tight. Meow.
Me also sleeping. Meow. Nite nite.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Sleep tight. Meow.
until now i nv see a cat in mrt station neither on a bus b4
Originally posted by lianamaster:Paiseh, but I need to go too.....
Goodnight everybody!
how much da gaga tic u gonna splurge