Originally posted by Bangulzai:how much da gaga tic u gonna splurge
Well...ticket prices start from $75. I dunno until how much...
I might go for the middle middle... lol...
U want to go?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Well...ticket prices start from $75. I dunno until how much...
I might go for the middle middle... lol...
U want to go?
start from $75 leh, not my opportunity cost even at $75 for gaga, u tell me when izzit
Originally posted by Bangulzai:start from $75 leh, not my opportunity cost even at $75 for gaga, u tell me when izzit
12th August.
Originally posted by lianamaster:12th August.
so if u purchase early chances of securing $75 is tighter, and ur middle middle i guess is $105 ba, roughly when (end of june/beginning of july) u go book tic (at sistic hor?) lemme tink tink
Originally posted by Bangulzai:so if u purchase early chances of securing $75 is tighter, and ur middle middle i guess is $105 ba, roughly when (end of june/beginning of july) u go book tic (at sistic hor?) lemme tink tink
Yea... my budget is around there.
From Sistic... currently no info available on website.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea... my budget is around there.
From Sistic... currently no info available on website.
i tink i oni like her poker face nia
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i tink i oni like her poker face nia
U can listen to the Space Cowboy Remix of it... I find it nice.
Originally posted by lianamaster:U can listen to the Space Cowboy Remix of it... I find it nice.
i may download in the future. i got listen while at HMV nia
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i may download in the future. i got listen while at HMV nia
Ok... so any plans for tmr?
Celebrating Father's Day?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ok... so any plans for tmr?
Celebrating Father's Day?
i meant i did not listen to the Space Cowboy Remix in my previous post, i just listened to gaga album at HMV nia
celebrate lor. like normal maybe go some cafe eat set meal or kopitiam find zi-char. u leh?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i meant i did not listen to the Space Cowboy Remix in my previous post, i just listened to gaga album at HMV nia
celebrate lor. like normal maybe go some cafe eat set meal or kopitiam find zi-char. u leh?
Yea...I understand... lol
I also going out for a good meal....my parents decide so I tag along... haha...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea...I understand... lol
I also going out for a good meal....my parents decide so I tag along... haha...
tmr chew bakar celebrate father day at malaysia rite? he did say this 2 days he at malaysia rite? izzit kota kinabalu?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:tmr chew bakar celebrate father day at malaysia rite? he did say this 2 days he at malaysia rite? izzit kota kinabalu?
Yea... should be... haha...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea... should be... haha...
our father day and mother day we usually very normal one. usually find out different place got different zi-char try different thing.
i noe u sleeping soon (2am ler), gd nite to u soon
Paiseh.. I have to go liao..
Gdnite!
Originally posted by Bangulzai:our father day and mother day we usually very normal one. usually find out different place got different zi-char try different thing.
i noe u sleeping soon (2am ler), gd nite to u soon
Same here also... not so expensive and pretty convenient.
Well... goodnite!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Same here also... not so expensive and pretty convenient.
Well... goodnite!
ok lo
Originally posted by lianamaster:Same here also... not so expensive and pretty convenient.
Well... goodnite!
jus now treat family incl father eat zi-char at amk
Originally posted by Bangulzai:jus now treat family incl father eat zi-char at amk
Hello!
I went to Lotus Garden Restaurant at Jurong for ala-carte lunch buffet.
Shiok!
* drives past..
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hello!
I went to Lotus Garden Restaurant at Jurong for ala-carte lunch buffet.
Shiok!
lemme haf the exact address here. my family would like to know when we r ard there
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives past..
drives too fast. issues summon.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:lemme haf the exact address here. my family would like to know when we r ard there
Lotus Garden Restaurant Pte Ltd
Specialise in Thai & Chinese Food.
International Rd, Jurong Town Swimming Complex (closed down alr)
Singapore 619698.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:drives too fast. issues summon.
A life is at stake leh...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Lotus Garden Restraurant Pte Ltd
Specialise in Thai & Chinese Foods
International Rd, Jurong Town Swimming Complex (closed down alr)
Singapore 619698.
good. cost please