Originally posted by QX179R:* drives past..
To Audio Chatroom?
Originally posted by lianamaster:To Audio Chatroom?
we can join him there
Originally posted by Bangulzai:drives too fast. issues summon.
sry, govt vehicle no summon..
Originally posted by Bangulzai:good. cost please
Oh yea...that one million dollar qn.
$20.15 nett per adult. $11.55 nett per child of 12 yrs and below.
Lunch: From 11:30am. Last order: 1:45pm
Minimum 4 persons.
Originally posted by lianamaster:To Audio Chatroom?
tsk, its audiobox la..
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh yea...that one million dollar qn.
$20.15 nett per adult. $11.55 nett per child of 12 yrs and below.
Lunch: From 11:30am. Last order: 1:45pm
Minimum 4 persons.
thank you. just an observation: no dinner, and a question: 7 days?
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, its audiobox la..
Oops... paiseh...
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, its audiobox la..
how come you never sarpok this thread har !
this thread oso is u open one leh !
Originally posted by Bangulzai:thank you. just an observation: no dinner, and a question: 7 days?
Open Mondays to Sundays.
They have dinner ala-carte buffet too/
Should be the same price.
But I dun go for the dinner, so can't really comment much.
Basically, you have 50 dishes on the menu ranging from shark fin soup, fish, meat, veggie to noodles and rice. You can eat as much as you can but no repeat order.
still undecided if I shd go snap pics of buses later in the day..
Originally posted by lianamaster:Open Mondays to Sundays.
They have dinner ala-carte buffet too/
Should be the same price.
But I dun go for the dinner, so can't really comment much.
Basically, you have 50 dishes on the menu ranging from shark fin soup, fish, meat, veggie to noodles and rice. You can eat as much as you can but no repeat order.
thank you much. can try
Originally posted by Bangulzai:thank you much. can try
I give it 9 out of 10.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I give it 9 out of 10.
got tactic one rite? last time me eat wif frens a la carte buffet dinner at that place behind le meridien hotel at orchard there, we order a lot of things, the cheap ones come out first in big quantities, the more expensives ones start to come out later and we couldn't eat much cos full liao. from then on we knew must not order cheapo stuffs at this kind of places
Originally posted by Bangulzai:got tactic one rite? last time me eat wif frens a la carte buffet dinner at that place behind le meridien hotel at orchard there, we order a lot of things, the cheap ones come out first in big quantities, the more expensives ones start to come out later and we couldn't eat much cos full liao. from then on we knew must not order cheapo stuffs at this kind of places
Oh, you choose what dish you want to order first. We ordered the expensive ones first...
The waiting time also not that long... haha....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh, you choose what dish you want to order first. We ordered the expensive ones first...
The waiting time also not that long... haha....
smart
Originally posted by Bangulzai:smart
Originally posted by lianamaster:
will go someday la. i like spicy food, thus thai suits
Originally posted by Bangulzai:will go someday la. i like spicy food, thus thai suits
Just rmb that you need at least 4 people to go... haha
I also want to know if there are other good local Chinese or International restaurants around... lolx...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Just rmb that you need at least 4 people to go... haha
I also want to know if there are other good local Chinese or International restaurants around... lolx...
i can't realli recommend, as i oni randomly go here n there whenever there r occasions or gatherings.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i can't realli recommend, as i oni randomly go here n there whenever there r occasions or gatherings.
Ok... haha...
There are so many restaurants, cafes, and eateries at every corner of the island.
How I wish I can attack them all... lolx...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ok... haha...
There are so many restaurants, cafes, and eateries at every corner of the island.
How I wish I can attack them all... lolx...
you can. attack every place in food forum one by one
Originally posted by Bangulzai:you can. attack every place in food forum one by one
Haha.... the food forum really exposed me to some unique places that I never ever hear before.
My next target is the Manhattan Fish Market. Lol...
U interested?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha.... the food forum really exposed me to some unique places that I never ever hear before.
My next target is the Manhattan Fish Market. Lol...
U interested?
if go i usually eat the normal normal catch of the day one. cos i avoid some food for health reasons. i oni went to the Plaza Sing one and the Iluma one b4 nia
Originally posted by Bangulzai:if go i usually eat the normal normal catch of the day one. cos i avoid some food for health reasons. i oni went to the Plaza Sing one and the Iluma one b4 nia
I haven't go before, so just wanna go and try... lol...
Originally posted by lianamaster:I haven't go before, so just wanna go and try... lol...
should go n try. so u gg next month izzit