Originally posted by Bangulzai:should go n try. so u gg next month izzit
Yea.... lol....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea.... lol....
if u lurk ard the forums like gunner tokcok or uoc or club30 u can join in they go places to eat
Originally posted by Bangulzai:if u lurk ard the forums like gunner tokcok or uoc or club30 u can join in they go places to eat
U sound like you are promoting the forum... lol...
Ok... I shall see then...
Originally posted by lianamaster:U sound like you are promoting the forum... lol...
Ok... I shall see then...
u mean u dun c c look look at gunner tokcok / uoc / club30 activities one
Originally posted by Bangulzai:u mean u dun c c look look at gunner tokcok / uoc / club30 activities one
Currently................... nope.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Currently................... nope.
so gunner tokcok got chalet and sentosa outing last month u oso dunno
Originally posted by Bangulzai:so gunner tokcok got chalet and sentosa outing last month u oso dunno
Dunno.... haha... that's my character, no choice.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Dunno.... haha... that's my character, no choice.
so ur character is to come to nature forums where nobody lurks
thought u like dog more than cat
i like cat, i am like cat, i like i am a cat
that's why i tend to wander across forums without particular
Originally posted by Bangulzai:so ur character is to come to nature forums where nobody lurks
thought u like dog more than cat
i like cat, i am like cat, i like i am a cat
that's why i tend to wander across forums without particular
Those forums too 'crowded' already... lol...
Here more serene and peaceful.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Those forums too 'crowded' already... lol...
Here more serene and peaceful.
i like to go to dead forums
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i like to go to dead forums
Yea..that's your forte... sometimes it is true that the dead can be alive.
Well, I have to go liao...
Goodnight!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea..that's your forte... sometimes it is true that the dead can be alive.
Well, I have to go liao...
Goodnight!
ok :-)
sian. down with flu.
go see the doc asap plz..
Originally posted by jay_rocks:sian. down with flu.
u went to crowded place mah
lucky no fever.
but the medicine really power, made me slept for 9hrs
Originally posted by jay_rocks:lucky no fever.
... hope u get well soon!
Originally posted by Bangulzai:u went to crowded place mah
You might want to avoid Butter Factory this weekend....
Originally posted by jay_rocks:lucky no fever.
Get well soon.
Originally posted by lianamaster:You might want to avoid Butter Factory this weekend....
Meow.
Go to a Better Factory this weekend.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Meow.
Go to a Better Factory this weekend.
Hey hi!
Nice joke you have as always...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hey hi!
Nice joke you have as always...
Have to brighten up.
Always a good start for the day.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Have to brighten up.
Always a good start for the day.
You came back from M'sia?
Originally posted by lianamaster:You came back from M'sia?
Back oredi. But forget to take pic. Again you know what happened.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Back oredi. But forget to take pic. Again you know what happened.
Much as I expected.... yes...
Hope I can go on a holiday again soon...
My previous holiday was Taiwan last month.... Splendid!