Originally posted by Chew Bakar:No worry.It will crawl back some time. Just a pic of that naughty cat. Meow.
Haven't heard from Bang?
Saw him online just now... now mia... ![]()
They closed Butter Factory, just like to know if he is ok.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:They closed Butter Factory, will like to know if he is ok.
I think he is intending to go this weekend right?
Originally posted by lianamaster:I think he is intending to go this weekend right?
Ya, so he's ok. ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Ya, so he's ok.
I think so.... haha...
Now Maju camp also kena... my IPT was there too.. but over liao..
Originally posted by lianamaster:I think so.... haha...
Now Maju camp also kena... my IPT was there too.. but over liao..
Good lor , my sons used to kena RT there. Now no more reservist.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Good lor , my sons used to kena RT there. Now no more reservist.
Haha... looks like RT is part-and-parcel of reservists life. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha... looks like RT is part-and-parcel of reservists life.
I think you can say that. When he was 20+ no RT after 30..... hahaha.![]()
Lucky me not my problem.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I think you can say that. When he was 20+ no RT after 30..... hahaha.
Lucky me not my problem.
Oh my.... I better keep fit from now... slacking too much... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh my.... I better keep fit from now... slacking too much...
I used to run with my kids when they were young, but they get older they slack quite a bit and kena RT. They got no perservence, old chap like me still run 2 to 3 times a month. Consider my age not too bad hor.
Sorry, but I need to go and slp le~
Goodnight! ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I used to run with my kids when they were young, but they get older they slack quite a bit and kena RT. They got no perservence, old chap like me still run 2 to 3 times a month. Consider my age not too bad hor.
U are really an inspiration. Point noted! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Sorry, but I need to go and slp le~
Goodnight!
Good nite. Sleep tight.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Good nite. Sleep tight.
U too! ![]()
Meow. A shock to this morning news after a bad night. haiz..![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Meow. A shock to this morning news after a bad night. haiz..
Meow~
Yes, I woke up to smses by my friends.
Shocking to hear that.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Meow~
Yes, I woke up to smses by my friends.
Shocking to hear that....
Meow, very tired.
Too many sad songs and I went to the quarrel forum to annoy myself.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Meow, very tired.
Too many sad songs and I went to the quarrel forum to annoy myself.
Where's the quarrel forum?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Where's the quarrel forum?
Speaker's Corner.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Speaker's Corner.
Alamak... I didn't know that nick.. ![]()
Well, life and death is inevitable....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Alamak... I didn't know that nick..
Well, life and death is inevitable....
Good that they left behind something good.
So what's your MJ favourite?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Good that they left behind something good.
So what's your MJ favourite?
Being a music lover, I only like his songs though.
"Heal The World" and "Black Or White".
Originally posted by lianamaster:Being a music lover, I only like his songs though.
"Heal The World" and "Black Or White".
Mine, when I first hear saw him singing Off the Wall. Earlier hits not much impression.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Mine, when I first hear saw him singing Off the Wall. Earlier hits not much impression.
Oic.... MJ has certainly been thru lots of ups and downs...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oic.... MJ has certainly been thru lots of ups and downs...
I think he never grows up. He lived in his dream.
Not often many can do with such glamour and success.
A legend.