Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I think he never grows up. He lived in his dream.
Not often many can do with such glamour and success.
A legend.
Hmm... I agree to that.
But why suddenly got heart attack? I didn't hear he has any medical illnesses...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hmm... I agree to that.
But why suddenly got heart attack? I didn't hear he has any medical illnesses...
Probably trained too hard. Not easy for a 50 year old, I been through that every year my physique decline after age 40. Still can excercise but at a slower pace.
I think his comeback tour took a toll on him. He is not Cliff Richards or Paul McCartney who don't dance vigorously.
Don't breakdance over 50 otherwise the dance break you.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Probably trained too hard. Not easy for a 50 year old, I been through that every year my physique decline after age 40. Still can excercise but at a slower pace.
I think his comeback tour took a toll on him. He is not Cliff Richards or Paul McCartney who don't dance vigorously.
Don't breakdance over 50 otherwise the dance break you.
Haha.... Madonna is also in her 50s too...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha.... Madonna is also in her 50s too...
She siao one lah. Broke her hip still want to dance type. haizz.. I think she cry now not because she like MJ but she might end her dancing career..
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:She siao one lah. Broke her hip still want to dance type. haizz.. I think she cry now not because she like MJ but she might end her dancing career..
Haha.... I'm really impressed that up till now "she wants to convey their thoughts/feelings thru dance" ...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha.... I'm really impressed that up till now "she wants to convey their thoughts/feelings thru dance" ...
Well I always admired her but I desire her earlier looks better.
Now look so old and tough like overcooked chicken.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Well I always admired her but I desire her earlier looks better.
Now look so old and tough like overcooked chicken.
OMG... haha....
Originally posted by lianamaster:OMG... haha....
Laughter is the best medicine.
Sorry Madonna.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Laughter is the best medicine.
Sorry Madonna.
I get you...
Wah... now listening to her songs ah?
Originally posted by lianamaster:I get you...
Wah... now listening to her songs ah?
Yalor, like this Material Girl.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Yalor, like this Material Girl.
That song is a hit man....
Now listening to "4 Minutes"
Originally posted by lianamaster:That song is a hit man....
Now listening to "4 Minutes"
Didn't know that one, watching now, is that Justin Timberlake?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Didn't know that one, watching now, is that Justin Timberlake?
Yes.... haha....
You look see her music video on that...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yes.... haha....
You look see her music video on that...
Just finished watching. Not bad. She didn't dance that vigorously. Die Another Day.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Just finished watching. Not bad. She didn't dance that vigorously. Die Another Day.
That I didn't watch... but I have her song.... haha...
She had lots of good songs actually....
Originally posted by lianamaster:That I didn't watch... but I have her song.... haha...
She had lots of good songs actually....
Ture, she got lots of good hits. I like la Isla Bonita.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Ture, she got lots of good hits. I like la Isla Bonita.
Is it in English?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Is it in English?
Yes, in English with some phrase of Spanish. Nice song.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Yes, in English with some phrase of Spanish. Nice song.
She looks so young... lol...
Originally posted by lianamaster:She looks so young... lol...
and beautiful, demure, tender, petite gal.
Link to youtube : la isla bonito
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:and beautiful, demure, tender, petite gal.
Link to youtube : la isla bonito
Not like now...
Just a side qn: Is Fantagf guy or gal?
Originally posted by lianamaster:
Not like now...
She got into some kind of excercise routine and make her looks so tough, losing all her previous charms. No U turn I suppose.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:She got into some kind of excercise routine and make her looks so tough, losing all her previous charms. No U turn I suppose.
Haha....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Just a side qn: Is Fantagf guy or gal?
Can dun reply?