Originally posted by Bangulzai:u r lucky. got travel insurance or not huh
Few scratches only. Just some plasters will do.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:For scenery and people, I use Lieca. For nature use Canon.
nvr heard of this lieca brand before..
I'm currently using a canon which is used to replace my older sony camera..
i dun own a camera, even a camera handphone at all. i not interested in taking pictures
Originally posted by QX179R:nvr heard of this lieca brand before..
I'm currently using a canon which is used to replace my older sony camera..
Canon S series up are good enough for general purpose.
I use my camera is mostly to snap bus pics & other stuffs..
haven't snapped pics of felines though..
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i dun own a camera, even a camera handphone at all. i not interested in taking pictures
At least you can take pic of cats.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Canon S series up are good enough for general purpose.
I'm using the A2000IS..
wats ur opinion on dat model..
Originally posted by QX179R:I use my camera is mostly to snap bus pics & other stuffs..
haven't snapped pics of felines though..
If you are taking bus and mechanical stuff go for Panasonic.
Canon will be more suitable for taking cats.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:At least you can take pic of cats.
ya hor, can take pics and post here and show you the abused cat
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm using the A2000IS..
wats ur opinion on dat model..
If for large object, A2000 no problem.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:If you are taking bus and mechanical stuff go for Panasonic.
Canon will be more suitable for taking cats.
gonna use my cam to snap those not so friendly felines around my blk..
Originally posted by Bangulzai:ya hor, can take pics and post here and show you the abused cat
yalor. If I caught him I will take his pic and put here as a cat abuser, so all can pui on him.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:yalor. If I caught him I will take his pic and put here as a cat abuser, so all can pui on him.
so mild nia. i will hit him with bamboo stick leh
brb..
gonna go ans the call of nature..
Originally posted by Bangulzai:so mild nia. i will hit him with bamboo stick leh
After pic, kick on his private to Timbuktu. Bamboo too mild.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:After pic, kick on his private to Timbuktu. Bamboo too mild.
good one. i will activate my whole packet of chilli powder and give him a chilli bath including his eyes, nose
Originally posted by Bangulzai:good one. i will activate my whole packet of chilli powder and give him a chilli bath including his eyes, nose
Never try putting chili powder into the nostrils, must work wonder.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Never try putting chili powder into the nostrils, must work wonder.
last time in malaysia news, heard robbers use chilli padi and chilli powder as weapons on highway
Originally posted by Bangulzai:last time in malaysia news, heard robbers use chilli padi and chilli powder as weapons on highway
Did the car sneeze??? haha...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Did the car sneeze??? haha...
the car might haf sneezed
Originally posted by Bangulzai:the car might haf sneezed
After some Benjamin right?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:After some Benjamin right?
After some Chew Bakar perhaps
Originally posted by Bangulzai:After some Chew Bakar perhaps
After Chew Bakar? Got a jedi beside. Try your luck elsewhere.
jedi si simi?