Originally posted by sbst275:Now Singapore's most frequent bus sv should be 179 (1 - 3 mins freq)... fully double deck somemore serving Boon Lay & NTU
Thanks for the info.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:jumped a few pages again!
Haha...
* drives in..
Originally posted by sbst275:Now Singapore's most frequent bus sv should be 179 (1 - 3 mins freq)... fully double deck somemore serving Boon Lay & NTU
At first I thought the entire fleet are 'Superbuses', only to let VO2x 'destroy' it...
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
Hello! ~
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hello! ~
greetings..
i've updated the official ayg thread liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:greetings..
i've updated the official ayg thread liao..
Okie, please do so... haha..
I will be busy for the next 3 weeks so need your help to update it along the way...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Okie, please do so... haha..
I will be busy for the next 3 weeks so need your help to update it along the way...
np & when u're free do check back of the latest news dat i've posted..
feel free to give ur comments as well..
Originally posted by QX179R:np & when u're free do check back of the latest news dat i've posted..
feel free to give ur comments as well..
Yes. Comments part, will definitely give when I am free.
gonna go watch the 11pm repeated drama on ch8 soon..
Originally posted by QX179R:gonna go watch the 11pm repeated drama on ch8 soon..
The NKF sponsored show izzit?
yeah, dats the one..
Originally posted by lianamaster:At first I thought the entire fleet are 'Superbuses', only to let LO2x 'destroy' it...
VO2x si boh? only 1 crossover from 255 in e morning
now NTU has its shuttle bus service bet Pioneer MRT and NTU
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, dats the one..
Oic... starring Tay Ping Hui and one taiwanese actress that looks like Jacelyn Tay.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oic... starring Tay Ping Hui and one taiwanese actress that looks like Jacelyn Tay.
I only wanna watch joanne peh nia..
Originally posted by sbst275:
VO2x si boh? only 1 crossover from 255 in e morningnow NTU has its shuttle bus service bet Pioneer MRT and NTU
Oops, paiseh! I type L instead of V unknowingly.... lol...
The shuttle bus operates everyday ah?
yesterday while I was doing some bus photography along jln bahagia near a traffic light..
I tend to notice that most of the drivers tend to slow down..
Originally posted by QX179R:yesterday while I was doing some bus photography along jln bahagia near a traffic light..
I tend to notice that most of the drivers tend to slow down..
Wow...very far from my area...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oops, paiseh! I type L instead of V unknowingly.... lol...
The shuttle bus operates everyday ah?
anyway VO2x are alrdy 15 yrs on e road liao
I think so ba. I saw it tis afternoon, e squarish Tong Tar MB w/ NTU ad parking at e bus stop (Towards BNL Int)
anyway VO2x are alrdy 15 yrs on e road liaoI think so ba. I saw it tis afternoon, e squarish Tong Tar MB w/ NTU ad parking at e bus stop (Towards BNL Int)
True...
Then does the route of the shuttle bus mirrors that of 179 and 199?
Originally posted by lianamaster:True...
Then does the route of the shuttle bus mirrors that of 179 and 199?
more of 179's. but more windy
199 tat side dun think will get any shuttles. I mean you see 199's fleet, it isn't fully ADD either
more of 179's. but more windy199 tat side dun think will get any shuttles. I mean you see 199's fleet, it isn't fully ADD either
Oh...ok... just curious. Like that why people are willing to pay to take 179 when the shuttle bus is free leh?
Originally posted by lianamaster:
Oh...ok... just curious. Like that why people are willing to pay to take 179 when the shuttle bus is free leh?
179 is how frequent? Shuttle bus how frequent?
LOL
179 is how frequent? Shuttle bus how frequent?LOL
179 at any time of the day is 1 to 3 mins meh? Shuttle service freq really jia lat ah?
This month nature jumped from page 3 to page 1. Yeah!