Originally posted by sbst275:
Sv 90's off peak freq esp at night is terrible. 36 mins!imagine if it was NAC CRB's days.. wait so long ish NAC bus ride
I summore waited at around 2pm in broad daylight lor. -.-"
good night!
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, need to ask..
now the shuttle bus for marina barrage is a pte one izzit..
bumpz..
Originally posted by jay_rocks:good night!
Hello there!
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, need to ask..
now the shuttle bus for marina barrage is a pte one izzit..
SMRTB.. weekend uses O405
SMRTB is really stretched on weekend now esp w/ NDP
Originally posted by lianamaster:I summore waited at around 2pm in broad daylight lor. -.-"
2pm.. maybe if remembered should be 21 mins... unless bus pai making it double
It was during the Mk II era by the way...
honestly Bus 64 ought to be beefed up cos at least it's an alternative for ppl to Macpherson those short haul takers bet Dhoby Ghaut/ Little India - Boon Keng - Macpherson
64 itself has it's own demand bet Sim Lim & Queenstown
SMRTB.. weekend uses O405SMRTB is really stretched on weekend now esp w/ NDP
ok, coz the other time I went (a weekday) using this small white bus..
I haven't snapped a pic of the marina shuttles yet, think 1st aug I'm going to settle it..
Originally posted by lianamaster:It was during the Mk II era by the way...
NAC CRBs ar?
cham ar. but Sv 90's 35 - 36 mins might soon become a matter of e past cos of PTC's max 30 mins guideline
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, coz the other time I went (a weekday) using this small white bus..
I haven't snapped a pic of the marina shuttles yet, think 1st aug I'm going to settle it..
weekday uses 19 seater, should be from Bus Plus
Weekend uses jump bus system for O405
weekday uses 19 seater, should be from Bus PlusWeekend uses jump bus system for O405
ok, any idea if this yr ndp shuttles will they be using public buses..
NAC CRBs ar?cham ar. but Sv 90's 35 - 36 mins might soon become a matter of e past cos of PTC's max 30 mins guideline
I still think it's Volvo Mk II....
But now I no need to take that bus... lol...
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, any idea if this yr ndp shuttles will they be using public buses..
NDP now no need public buses for MRT shuttle liao
ask you to walk from CTH! LOL
NDP now no need public buses for MRT shuttle liaoask you to walk from CTH! LOL
sian 1/2 la like dat..
bo pic to snap liao..
seems tat SBS has met more than 80% for e peak hr 10 mins freq req
eh, jump bus system means no fixed bus used rite for the marina shuttles..
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, jump bus system means no fixed bus used rite for the marina shuttles..
jump bus is only how e frequency is set
meaning to say, 1 bus would always be at e Barrage. It'll only leave when e bus from e MRT Stn arrives
I believe there's 3 O405 deployed on Weekends
u are right, I think I muz go to the marina iteself to snap the SMRTB shuttles isntead of the pick up point at the mrt..
so darn warm & dusty..
allo QX179R, post one two Simei Catshow pics here is enuff. i want to see. i didnt go at all. thks
Originally posted by Bangulzai:allo QX179R, post one two Simei Catshow pics here is enuff. i want to see. i didnt go at all. thks
I also wanna see some....
suddenly 2 days of no posting.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:suddenly 2 days of no posting.
Hello jay_rocks.
harlo chew bakar.
whr's your wookie wookie planet?
Hello there!