Originally posted by QX179R:for so so so so beri long liao..
hope they are fine though. even though i dunno who r they. anyway i like nature
MIA due to the change of sgf formatt.
gone with the wind ~
Originally posted by Bangulzai:
hope they are fine though. even though i dunno who r they. anyway i like nature
those were the days with pct,bbl,monk,porky,sbs,tjv. reaching 2000posts in 1.5days or so
Originally posted by QX179R:gone with the wind ~
u blow them back here
unable to do dat, sry..
Originally posted by jay_rocks:those were the days with pct,bbl,monk,porky,sbs,tjv. reaching 2000posts in 1.5days or so
change of format drove away so many people ar.. seems like format is v impt to them
well, though i can still see you, QXR, sbs, Ferret, and Lin Yu popping up
but not the rest u mentioned
change of format drove away so many people ar.. seems like format is v impt to themwell, though i can still see you, QXR, sbs, Ferret, and Lin Yu popping up
but not the rest u mentioned
nah. not abt the format thou'. happened all back in '06, and nth to do with formatting.
thr's wanda too. dunno whr she'd go to
all went mia liao..
adios. off tuh sleep.
nite, i'm about to go hit the sack soon as well..
if they altogether disappeared in '06, there is a high chance they all were students at some Poly or Uni
then start working, everyone left to pursue their careers
the possibilities are infinite..
Originally posted by QX179R:the possibilities are infinite..
true. still the mass disappearance of regulars congregated at one place is equally bizarre to me. sounds scary leh.
like bermuda triangle
maybe they move to other forums also who noes..
anyway, i'm off to sleep liao - nites..
Originally posted by QX179R:maybe they move to other forums also who noes..
ya hor. i nv tot of dat at all leh.
evening
Originally posted by QX179R:maybe they move to other forums also who noes..
continue speculate and cast your doubts bah.
now SMRT finally washes its buses
don't wash better, save water, save manpower, save detergent, equals more profits.
Originally posted by deepak.c:
don't wash better, save water, save manpower, save detergent, equals more profits.
but SMRT Bus is making losses when SBS makes profit
darn. how to get to chinatown from ngee ann poly???
Originally posted by jay_rocks:darn. how to get to chinatown from ngee ann poly???
eh i tot u bus fan ? direct bus: 61