28 more days to NDP liao
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Sorry didn't reply this. I guess I partly answered it here :
Geylang has been a red light district since I was a kid and it spreaded even further during the 60s and 70s to Joo Chiat and Telok Kurau at the height of Vietnam War.
OMG
Originally posted by sbst275:28 more days to NDP liao
Time flies...looking forward to December... lolx...
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i nv go Bali too
Nice place but not as busy as it used to be after round of terrorist attacks the last few years.
I enjoy the quiet and cooler hill stations of Kintamani or Bedugul than the crowd jostling Kuta.
Kintamani, Bali
wow another pic of nature
why not this time u go bali, find out more about their hinduism whether any points different from those of singapore's hinduism?
n oso try to learn the 3 levels of Balinese come back share wif me?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Nice place but not as busy as it used to be after round of terrorist attacks the last few years.
I enjoy the quiet and cooler hill stations of Kintamani or Bedugul than the crowd jostling Kuta.
Kintamani, Bali
OMG....so nice!
Originally posted by Bangulzai:wow another pic of nature
why not this time u go bali, find out more about their hinduism whether any points different from those of singapore's hinduism?
n oso try to learn the 3 levels of Balinese come back share wif me?
Aiyah, I not the very religious type, that's why I can't answer SimL religious questions.
Ok try to learn but I know their Hindu very different from here or India.
hello SimL nothing to do with Hinduism. i request u to find out for my sake leh, not SimL
Originally posted by Bangulzai:hello SimL nothing to do with Hinduism. i request u to find out for my sake leh, not SimL
I know nothing to do with SimL, just I'm not into religion too much.
You can see I did not touch anything about religion.
Too complex for me.
I will try to find out when I'm there.
Hehe if it sounds like me forcing u to find out something u dun realli like
Just go and enjoy the scenery... chill out and relax....
i going to open other new thread to discuss Cantonese, Hainanese, etc...
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Hehe if it sounds like me forcing u to find out something u dun realli like
Just that only when I go I like to see nature and culture, religion is always far in a corner of my mind.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i going to open other new thread to discuss Cantonese, Hainanese, etc...
Can't help those lingo. I may start one with Singlish. haha.. sure kena flaming..
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Just that only when I go I like to see nature and culture, religion is always far in a corner of my mind.
I dun even think of that....
I will keep myself busy snapping pictures....
Singlish thread is good. will attract a lot of participation one. u see my Hokkien thread only 3 alive participants
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Singlish thread is good. will attract a lot of participation one. u see my Hokkien thread only 3 alive participants
Not really. Someone even ask you about traitor and terrorist.
I didn't answer him becos he kena flamed by me in the quarrel forum...
Originally posted by lianamaster:I dun even think of that....
I will keep myself busy snapping pictures....
Show us some pics next time hor.
that one is not my Hokkien thread and he is not asking "me" but rather asking any of "us". my thread is in Forbidden City that one why u flame other pp
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Show us some pics next time hor.
I went to Taiwan in May and maybe I will upload them after my project stint.... lol...
Originally posted by Bangulzai:that one is not my Hokkien thread and he is not asking "me" but rather asking any of "us". my thread is in Forbidden City that one why u flame other pp
Why Forbidden City? Becos these are forbidden?
I kena insulted by him so I snapped back lor. Not shiok to answer his question lor.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I went to Taiwan in May and maybe I will upload them after my project stint.... lol...
Thanks.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Singlish thread is good. will attract a lot of participation one. u see my Hokkien thread only 3 alive participants
That's interesting threads... I didn't know they exist.... lol...
u worse... replied my thread and dun even know it exist... æˆ‘æ— è¯�å�¯è¯´äº† 。。。