Originally posted by Bangulzai:eh i tot u bus fan ? direct bus: 61
nope. not a bus fan. okay thanks
morning ~
morning
afternoon
Don't see any nature here.
40stops is scary. but i didn't board it. went to cck to take 190, took 1hr15mins
Originally posted by jay_rocks:40stops is scary. but i didn't board it. went to cck to take 190, took 1hr15mins
190 is faster if you take it to Whitley Rd (last bus stop bef proceeding to PIE), cross e overhead bridge and take 151 & 154
morning
so u went from ngee ann poly to choa chu kang (40 min) then another 1h 15 min from choa chu kang to chinatown, isn't it even longer than taking 61 which takes you about 1h ?
cuz i met up with my fren thr first.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1902/topics/305529?page=81
someone posted here. anyone knows the ans?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1902/topics/305529?page=81
someone posted here. anyone knows the ans?
saw le. damn chim
but the singapore sea level pressure can find on the net. i answer him on that first
that's chim.
evening
Originally posted by jay_rocks:that's chim.
chim-panzee
hum chim pang..
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
malam
Originally posted by QX179R:hum chim pang..
mee siam mai humchimpang
QX, you know days back got ppl suggest something to our public tpt system??
implement e bus rapid transit and '2 bus sv per road only'
Originally posted by sbst275:QX, you know days back got ppl suggest something to our public tpt system??
implement e bus rapid transit and '2 bus sv per road only'
tell dat pple it will nvr happen lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:tell dat pple it will nvr happen lah..
we alrdy have MRT lor.. but really BRT is better than MRT if we've space cos cheaper and if 1 bus rosak, BRT system not really affected vs 1 MRT rosak in e track
i think ytd's ST forum got 1 reader's comment.. didn't really see
mrt hardly can rosak
they are still dreaming lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:they are still dreaming lah..
u also a dream ambulance
Originally posted by Bangulzai:mrt hardly can rosak
if really suay suay 1 out of 1000 times kena tat one, lots of ppl kena stucked..
BRT, 1 bus spoil still got 1 more lane for tat stretch