hi Chew Bakar
Hi there! ![]()
Meow.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Meow.
Paiseh...didn't see your meow just now...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Paiseh...didn't see your meow just now...
Meow.
Meow Meow~ ![]()
Big trouble for me this evening. Sigh...
What happened?
My naughty one shit on my bed, Old girl gave me an earful of .......
I just finished cleaning up. My cat not happy I bo chap him and play internet whole afternoon.
Oh gosh.... is your cat still ok?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh gosh.... is your cat still ok?
Old girl loves the cats too, she blamed me spending time on computer and forget to play with the cats! Maid off, and she went out to visit her friend this afternoon. So the cats bored with no sayang this afternoon. Now have to take all the blame.![]()
hi doing other things so not at forum. cat shit gave u big shit
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Old girl loves the cats too, she blamed me spending time on computer and forget to play with the cats! Maid off, and she went out to visit her friend this afternoon. So the cats bored with no sayang this afternoon. Now have to take all the blame.
Oic.... I thought your old girl blames you for not keeping her company. ![]()
Originally posted by Bangulzai:hi doing other things so not at forum. cat shit gave u big shit
Long time no chat with you le...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oic.... I thought your old girl blames you for not keeping her company.
Cannot do 2 forums, I think have to quit the quarrel forum liao. No time for my cat cat.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Cannot do 2 forums, I think have to quit the quarrel forum liao. No time for my cat cat.
Even the cats want your attention. ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Old girl loves the cats too, she blamed me spending time on computer and forget to play with the cats! Maid off, and she went out to visit her friend this afternoon. So the cats bored with no sayang this afternoon. Now have to take all the blame.
you must be rich isnt it lol
Originally posted by lianamaster:Even the cats want your attention.
Ya, responsibility hor.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Ya, responsibility hor.
That's important. ![]()
Originally posted by marcteng:you must be rich isnt it lol
Yes I'm rich with love all around.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Yes I'm rich with love all around.
haha no lar not this. I mean you must be a rich man.
Originally posted by marcteng:haha no lar not this. I mean you must be a rich man.
Enuf to spend for myself, old girl and the cats.![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:That's important.
Yup, everything have its consequences.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Yup, everything have its consequences.
Yea...
July is coming to an end....
It's time for me to head on to school in a couple of weeks. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea...
July is coming to an end....
It's time for me to head on to school in a couple of weeks.
Time to study and time for play.![]()