the guy/gal compared mlm = insurance selling
do u think so the same as him
Originally posted by Bangulzai:the guy/gal compared mlm = insurance selling
do u think so the same as him
More like selling physical products with structured financial products style. Collapsible.
ur first sentence means compare apple with oranges is it? wat is collapsible?
edit:
oh sorry i get what you mean already for 1st sentence. you mean selling tangible "things" in monetary "financial product" style
Originally posted by Bangulzai:ur first sentence means compare apple with oranges is it? wat is collapsible?
Both are collapsible like paperbox and card palaces.
can elaborate why each respective products are collapsible? insurance r collapsible?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:can elaborate why each respective products are collapsible? insurance r collapsible?
Long lesson, better ask those in the trade but just have to excercise caution and read the fine print and referrals.
ok ok no wonder u do not trust any investment fund managers
Originally posted by Bangulzai:ok ok no wonder u do not trust any investment fund managers
How to trust? If their return so good why they want to sell it?
My business is good will I sell it?![]()
because investment funds work on "pooling" effect to give profits to both stakeholders and their clients
more like my bak kut teh selling very well know, i franchise to people like that, heh?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:because investment funds work on "pooling" effect to give profits to both stakeholders and their clients
more like my bak kut teh selling very well know, i franchise to people like that, heh?
Pool or pull?
u can say fooling oso can la
Originally posted by Bangulzai:u can say fooling oso can la
anyway nice to know you here. if YMB never close down after lhl visit yahoo, will u be here?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:anyway nice to know you here. if YMB never close down after lhl visit yahoo, will u be here?
If I didn't go to Mount Kinabalu with my laptop last year, I wouldn't have search for the local news and found here. Back home too busy with too many things. Go amazon and eBay too often.
so people like Fantagf or Peace or Longinch did not invite you over here la
Originally posted by Bangulzai:so people like Fantagf or Peace or Longinch did not invite you over here la
No lah, I throw flames there no one come near hehe...![]()
that side people more flame or this side people more flame ?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:that side people more flame or this side people more flame ?
YMB more flames than here, more knnbccb type of clones, and no moderators. But I would say it really a open stage, more intelligent posts than here too. More matured topics. Here a little younger.
Other than yourself, do you think people like AndrewPKYap, Ah Chia aka Poh Ah Pak, Atobe here are the more intelligent or more mature posters? (notice they all start with an "A")
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Other than yourself, do you think people like AndrewPKYap, Ah Chia aka Poh Ah Pak, Atobe here are the more intelligent or more mature posters? (notice they all start with an "A")
"A" is the first alphabet, so they should be front runners. You come in 2nd me 3rd.
i got not much space so i got pushed slightly towards the left, and they yelled "Ayyy!" at me
i got no choice so i leaned slightly towards the right, and you screeched "Seee!" at me
i am stuck in the middle liao
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i got not much space so i got pushed slightly towards the left, and they yelled "Ayyy!" at me
i got no choice so i leaned slightly towards the right, and you screeched "Seee!" at me
i am stuck in the middle liao
I didn't Cccccccccc you coming.![]()
Chew Bakar
you may have noticed the thread is coming to 2000 posts soon
you may have noticed threads are always locked up upon reaching 2000 posts and new thread is reopened again, as all the previous blogs in ~Nature~ forums are
may i haf the honour to allow you to open a new thread when this blog serves it's purpose soon
may i oso haf the honour to let you name the new blog in any of the creative ways that you seen in all previous blogs in ~Nature~ forums are
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Chew Bakar
you may have noticed the thread is coming to 2000 posts soon
you may have noticed threads are always locked up upon reaching 2000 posts and new thread is reopened again, as all the previous blogs in ~Nature~ forums are
may i haf the honour to allow you to open a new thread when this blog serves it's purpose soon
may i oso haf the honour to let you name the new blog in any of the creative ways that you seen in all previous blogs in ~Nature~ forums are
Defintely ok. Let me do it now. Be my first post.
Try to make something very catchy
u refer to Poon Cho Tang's previous blogs also can