Where r the rest
Dunno... haha...
Ooh ending soon
In 22 posts. ![]()
Good to see u and Chew Bakar around sometimes.
But I will be busy with schoolwork later on....
you open new blog after that with the traditional motto lor
Originally posted by Bangulzai:you open new blog after that with the traditional motto lor
Me? I am just a visitor here. ![]()
ya, faithful visitor
It's all thanks to sbst275 that mentioned stg about buses.
That's how I popped by. ![]()
buses are interesting. i dunno abt rego n all these, just routes i m interested
Err...me not pro also...
It's the route and where to board/alight that is more important to me too.
use ur concession all u can to explore bus routes while still studying as it is worth it
Yes, but my timetable sucks. No time for such travel. ![]()
oh. explore bus A B C lor
Originally posted by Bangulzai:oh. explore bus A B C lor
Explored liao. Hehe... ![]()
U not studying meh?
i hope u dun misinterpret the numbers of my msn leh
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i hope u dun misinterpret the numbers of my msn leh
Erm... I forget what is your hotmail address liao.
it's ok :-) i tot u tot the numbers of my msn is the year. no lor
Haha... ok...
U working now or what?
work lor. i dun like to study oso. but in singapore is a paper qualification country rite
yea lor... even I feel it's not a foolproof kind of thing to assess a person's ability to adapt to working life later on.
it's not foolproof of course. i oso dunno why our system on earth is lidat
Originally posted by Bangulzai:it's not foolproof of course. i oso dunno why our system on earth is lidat
No choice .....what to do?
U working as?
financial consultant lor
Originally posted by Bangulzai:financial consultant lor
Wow.... sounds high class wor....