match made by mediac0ck..
evening
Circle Line got seats for everyone for every trip.. peak hr not much ppl take
wait till the full line opens then I go joyride again..
went for the open hse but joyride not very shiok..
Originally posted by QX179R:wait till the full line opens then I go joyride again..
full line need to wait abt 2 - 3 yrs later
CCL3 going to make SMRT suffer bigger losses.. alrdy it's buses and taxi make losses liao
it appeared in today ST wat & I read it..
Originally posted by QX179R:wait till the full line opens then I go joyride again..
Why this thread alive only by MRT or bus? Where is nature? Nobody seems to be interested or I miss something?
Originally posted by QX179R:it appeared in today ST wat & I read it..
but seeing today's ridership, I'm really thinking e thinking of it better off than NEL might turn out e other way round
1st day nia, muz wait for at least a week then see how lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:1st day nia, muz wait for at least a week then see how lor..
but you see e load are those ppl x-fer in bet NEL & NSL or students load... very likely it could well be e best picture potrayed for CCL3 liao
next week skool holiday, think e 2 - 3pm crowd not going to be there for some time
shopping malls will be crowded again..
which means I gotta squeeze with them..
Originally posted by QX179R:shopping malls will be crowded again..
which means I gotta squeeze with them..
depends la
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Why this thread alive only by MRT or bus? Where is nature? Nobody seems to be interested or I miss something?
oh it's like that
every forum has it's own crapbox where people can meet like in kopitiam
~ today first time i take CCL leh
Originally posted by Bangulzai:oh it's like that
every forum has it's own crapbox where people can meet like in kopitiam
~ today first time i take CCL leh
Thanks. But is the nature forum dead?
Haven't take the CCL yet.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Thanks. But is the nature forum dead?
Haven't take the CCL yet.
it's funny, that i would say it should die but it manage to somehow survive
many other once glorious forums is already a page in the past
like Crocoland ? Lao Di Fang ? Paper Art House ? Outing Owls (The Sians) ? Hotel Heartbreak ? kA0!-PeH!-kA0!-BU! ?
hahaha
Originally posted by Bangulzai:it's funny, that i would say it should die but it manage to somehow survive
many other once glorious forums is already a page in the past
like Crocoland ? Lao Di Fang ? Paper Art House ? Outing Owls (The Sians) ? Hotel Heartbreak ? kA0!-PeH!-kA0!-BU! ?
hahaha
I don't mind reviving the nature forum. I think people are too uptight in this current downturn. A little bit of green will lighten your day.
wah kao.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I don't mind reviving the nature forum. I think people are too uptight in this current downturn. A little bit of green will lighten your day.
wat articles u recommend ?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:wat articles u recommend ?
No so much articles at hand but some. May be should post some up.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:No so much articles at hand but some. May be should post some up.
juz post watever u haf on hand. then we all read. thanks again, i haf put some chilli seeds in white vinegar in the process already
Originally posted by Bangulzai:juz post watever u haf on hand. then we all read. thanks again, i haf put some chilli seeds in white vinegar in the process already
Hope they grow. Wild variety are the best. Occasionally I try to get them when in Malaysia.
Will put up some articles whenever possible.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Hope they grow. Wild variety are the best. Occasionally I try to get them when in Malaysia.
Will put up some articles whenever possible.
post as and when you feel like posting
i picked up the chilli padi downstairs one. somebody drop one of them on the ground unknowingly and before it was crushed by somebody else, i picked it up
Originally posted by Bangulzai:post as and when you feel like posting
i picked up the chilli padi downstairs one. somebody drop one of them on the ground unknowingly and before it was crushed by somebody else, i picked it up
the super hot variety I planted before was from Sumatra. Thai variety about half strength, Malaysia wild about 2/3. Still cannot get back the super hot. Cannot get oredi after my first plant died.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:the super hot variety I planted before was from Sumatra. Thai variety about half strength, Malaysia wild about 2/3. Still cannot get back the super hot. Cannot get oredi after my first plant died.
i listen to chilli my saliva drools liao
i need at least a meal with chilli every day
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i listen to chilli my saliva drools liao
i need at least a meal with chilli every day
me too.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:me too.
hehehe
the last 3 days,
saturday dinner i ate Sambal Fried Rice added more chilli plus another 4 packet of chicken rice chilli
sunday dinner i had a plate of Stir-fried Long Beans in Chilli padi for myself
just now I just ate a bowl of Bah Choh Mee with extra chilli at 11:00pm