come...sit on my lap~Originally posted by p0ppy:hi, i'm new here. would like to know more guy friends![]()
Hey hey....dun come and wreck havoc hor....gou ying xiao mei mei....Originally posted by dcx:come...sit on my lap~
NS! it went straight into the goal!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hey hey....dun come and wreck havoc hor....gou ying xiao mei mei....
/kicks dcx outta kingdom
Oi shes sitting on my lap first!Originally posted by dcx:come...sit on my lap~
come come....sit on my lap...Originally posted by CryoLind:Hey i'm new here too....... how to know more friends?![]()
post more lor...Originally posted by CryoLind:Hey i'm new here too....... how to know more friends?![]()
wat? she sh!t on ur lap??? oh my.....sorry....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Oi shes sitting on my lap first!![]()
Hi hi ah cryo!Originally posted by CryoLind:Hey i'm new here too....... how to know more friends?![]()
Originally posted by dcx:wat? she sh!t on ur lap??? oh my.....sorry....
/kicks dcx outta kingdom againOriginally posted by dcx:wat? she sh!t on ur lap??? oh my.....sorry....
Originally posted by dcx:come come....sit on my lap...![]()
Not his *ahem*meh?Originally posted by CryoLind:leap from 10 metres away n sit on ah dee's lap, crushin his............. legs
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hi hi ah cryo!
U wanna be part of our Royal Family?
dunno hiding where........Originally posted by deathscythe99:Not his *ahem*meh?
woah...u greedy sia...but i like ur frankness...Originally posted by CryoLind:ok... wat can i be?
GOt any benefits and incentives bo?![]()
Get to choose title of ur choiceOriginally posted by CryoLind:ok... wat can i be?
GOt any benefits and incentives bo?![]()
Okie....acceptedOriginally posted by bratpig:I nominate myself to be the Royal Pig, i.e. you all shalt not eat thou![]()
Already outta kingdom liaoOriginally posted by CryoLind:dunno hiding where........![]()
Hmmm maybe mos can start preparing suckling pig for dinner tonite... got fresh one just come inOriginally posted by bratpig:I nominate myself to be the Royal Pig, i.e. you all shalt not eat thou![]()
huh? That's not me....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:![]()
i thought ah death kicked u out of our place liao...
eh...halo...luckily she didn't sit on my *ahem ahem*....if not...she'll lose her V......liaoz....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Not his *ahem*meh?
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Hmmm maybe mos can start preparing suckling pig for dinner tonite... got fresh one just come in![]()