ah pig is now my general....he is lord of the pigOriginally posted by windjammer:the pig ranked higher than u...
Originally posted by windjammer:the pig ranked higher than u...
yes...u are the most powerful pig in the entire kitchen...Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
i'm a high ranking pig
Originally posted by dcx:But i'm here...
/dcx looks at ah death breaking ah brat's bones....
/shakes head....poor ah brat...ah death's really cruel n brutal towards you...
haiz...
Afternoon bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:hihie.. afternn to the royal family![]()
Cos the pig more useful than the cook...?Originally posted by windjammer:the pig ranked higher than u...
yeah~ you're damn smartOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Hey hey...look carefully lar....
Understood, since you cant read nor write...
And you ain'tOriginally posted by dcx:yeah~ you're damn smart
+1Originally posted by deathscythe99:And you ain't
yealor ~yealor..wat to do~ nv seen such a smart as$....i mean...smart gay....opps...smart guy..i mean...pai seh leh...me engrish no ggod...always spell wrongly....Originally posted by deathscythe99:And you ain't
Haha, anyone can cook the Pig.But without a Pig, no one can cook, including the CookOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Cos the pig more useful than the cook...?
oh...you're another smart as$...damn....i mean...smart guy....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:+1![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haha, anyone can cook the Pig.But without a Pig, no one can cook, including the Cook![]()
Yep.Bak kut teh...ooh..Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Pork is a good ingredient for soups
Now hot....cannot eat bak kut teh lar...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yep.Bak kut teh...ooh..![]()
We dun slaughter hor....we friends wor....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:when can we slaughter that pig??![]()
gd idea,the cook do the work,we eat can liao...Originally posted by deathscythe99:We dun slaughter hor....we friends wor....
Let the cook do the slaughtering...and the bludgeoning.
Yea...he cooking nowOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:gd idea,the cook do the work,we eat can liao...![]()
oh goody goody...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yea...he cooking now
*sits in one corner..waiting for winter to come*Originally posted by deathscythe99:Now hot....cannot eat bak kut teh lar...
I wish Singapore had winterOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*sits in one corner..waiting for winter to come*![]()