i wish singapore everyday winter...Originally posted by deathscythe99:I wish Singapore had winter
True True....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i wish singapore everyday winter...![]()
Imagine being on the Esplanade Bridge , watching the night sky with snowflakes falling around you...Originally posted by deathscythe99:True True....
okok,time to wake up...that won't happen...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Imagine being on the Esplanade Bridge , watching the night sky with snowflakes falling around you...
Originally posted by bratpig:erm...everyday winter? not a good sign u know![]()
Why not?Originally posted by bratpig:erm...everyday winter? not a good sign u know![]()
My skin will crack........Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i wish singapore everyday winter...![]()
Wont larOriginally posted by CryoLind:My skin will crack........![]()
What happened?Originally posted by bismarck:death![]()
Ah cryo wad title do u wish to beOriginally posted by CryoLind:how come no my name yet?![]()
ah death dun like me
oh! i can choose myself?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ah cryo wad title do u wish to be
Duchess of DMJMJ?Originally posted by CryoLind:oh! i can choose myself?
let me think.......hmmm........ Queen is taken, princess is too young for me..... hmm .......
oh yah...how bout Duchess of blah blah.......... u add in d name lah![]()
yaloh....join me...Originally posted by CryoLind:how come no my name yet?![]()
ah death dun like me
Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh....join me...
Join the Separatist Movement today...
fight for Welfare....have better food![]()
hahahaha........okieOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Duchess of DMJMJ?
food ......yummy.....Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh....join me...
Join the Separatist Movement today...
fight for Welfare....have better food![]()
yes...join me....it's your destinyOriginally posted by CryoLind:food ......yummy.....![]()
Pls post worOriginally posted by Mospeada:How come my apprentice is still on not the list...
u see sith no up ah![]()
Just went out nia.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Yo ah death,saturday nv go out ar?
maybe go catch a show lor,coach carter i think...but the weather damn blazing hot!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Just went out nia.
U leh?