sad to say,they surrender...Originally posted by jay_rocks:yoz. no jedi and sith fight?
Din u read the latest posts?Originally posted by jay_rocks:yoz. no jedi and sith fight?
no. wad happened?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Din u read the latest posts?
since they nv fight back,i take it as our victory...Originally posted by jay_rocks:realli surrender meh?
Do not let your guard downOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:since they nv fight back,i take it as our victory...![]()
so bo liao ah?Originally posted by the Bear:let's have a little wordplay
Jedi Ranks and Jedis rank
muahahahahaha
Originally posted by jay_rocks:so bo liao ah?
Yep so I made a gaffe..Originally posted by the Bear:i'd ask you the same question too
did you just understand that little "wordplay"
not true. u see frm the pt of anakin,he actually quite ke lian. he has to learn the power to stop ppl frm death,but palpatine created the illusion and didn teach him. he was kena fooled and is used as a pawn for palpatine. he gain nth frm palpatine,he so ke lian.Originally posted by rainee:watched the movie yesterday
Now I am proud to be a Jedi Knight...but I am the good one hor, not like Anakin Skywalker
Let's dust off this place..Originally posted by SBS9828X:man its a ghost townhere![]()
Ghost? Who? Wha? Whe?Originally posted by SBS9828X:man its a ghost townhere![]()
area cleaning.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Let's dust off this place..
*Inspects the place and pronounces it too dusty for a mobilisation*
*Initiates Ops CleanSweep*![]()
*deploys droids, and heaves a huge bunch of dusty mops out*Originally posted by Gordonator:area cleaning.![]()