violating code no.582 of Jedi's Code oh Honour... conclusion..urOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:but in order to deal with people like u,we have to be sneaky at times...![]()
let's just put it,u are afraid of us winning...Originally posted by alexkusu:violating code no.582 of Jedi's Code oh Honour... conclusion..ur
a et down to ur jedi n ur kind...pathetic! Automatic disqualification! enemies like us Siths are more trustworthy than sumone like u!! kill!
in movies they are good...jedi here are rotten eggs.Originally posted by TehJarVu:paisey har, jedi is good one or bad one![]()
wat u think leh? i Jedi...Originally posted by TehJarVu:paisey har, jedi is good one or bad one![]()
Hmmz...Originally posted by alexkusu:in movies they are good...jedi here are rotten eggs.
sumone just said u are chou ji dan lehOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:wat u think leh? i Jedi...![]()
cause that fellow can't be a Jedi ma so u know admiration for the Jedis has turned into hatred...Originally posted by TehJarVu:sumone just said u are chou ji dan leh![]()
And his hatred fuels his cause...which is all due to hatred...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:cause that fellow can't be a Jedi ma so u know admiration for the Jedis has turned into hatred...![]()
and now,he decided to play the bad guy...which is all due to hatred...Originally posted by deathscythe99:And his hatred fuels his cause...which is all due to hatred...
orh, so compricated oneOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:cause that fellow can't be a Jedi ma so u know admiration for the Jedis has turned into hatred...![]()
i was a jedi...but disgusted i was wit the heirachy system...it was a dead end job..same like workin at McDonals..so i left for greener pasturesOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:cause that fellow can't be a Jedi ma so u know admiration for the Jedis has turned into hatred...![]()
it's like that one la...Originally posted by TehJarVu:orh, so compricated one
No lar...u never even joined us, how to leave us?Originally posted by alexkusu:i was a jedi...but disgusted i was wit the heirachy system...it was a dead end job..same like workin at McDonals..so i left for greener pastures![]()
which is like working at KFC...lower pay...more worst...Originally posted by alexkusu:i was a jedi...but disgusted i was wit the heirachy system...it was a dead end job..same like workin at McDonals..so i left for greener pastures![]()
didi u all don't fight lah, turn hatred into loveOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:it's like that one la...
u wan to join us??
No..he sells tapioca kueh.That's worse.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:which is like working at KFC...lower pay...more worst...![]()
ah teh,no use la...they started it...we must end it...Originally posted by TehJarVu:didi u all don't fight lah, turn hatred into love![]()
End it all...I sayOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ah teh,no use la...they started it...we must end it...![]()
u shall lead us in doing that...Originally posted by deathscythe99:End it all...I say :mrgreen
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u shall lead us in doing that...![]()
when u are not here,we will not attack,awaiting ur return...Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
When I'm not here, it's for you people to direct the massive attack
Remember, to err is human
No no no....must attack...I will chu shou when neededOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:when u are not here,we will not attack,awaiting ur return...![]()
Already started nia.Originally posted by kops21:commence my LEFT Foot...all koon alreadi....no guard duty personnal...damn sia sua....![]()