No problemoOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ah death saved me in time...![]()
u started it first...Originally posted by fudgester:Wah lau... this is getting dumber and dumber man...![]()
Dumb and Dumber.Originally posted by fudgester:Wah lau... this is getting dumber and dumber man...![]()
SBS,transport him away...Originally posted by SBS9828X:ya clonne and that is ah moss again![]()
I know you better.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:clone??![]()
wat u know me better??Originally posted by Jedi Master Windu:I know you better.
West Brom vs Man Utd![]()
Yeah...we should start coming up with new things to play manOriginally posted by fudgester:Wah lau... this is getting dumber and dumber man...![]()
What does knowing u have to do with WBAOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:wat u know me better??![]()
precisely...Originally posted by SBS9828X:What does knowing u have to do with WBA![]()
Haha.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:wat u know me better??![]()
i tot DOS is Destruction of Sith....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Operation DOS: Denial of Sith
An operation to wipe out the entire legion of Siths growing at a remarkable rate, due to the presence of their Sith Queen - Shinta.
I swear! They're growing!
u manager??Originally posted by Jedi Master Windu:Haha.
Do you remember the night West Brom played Man Utd...think..the truth is out there
PS I'm not Mos![]()
axel,how's ur milk tea doing??Originally posted by Axelheat755:i tot DOS is Destruction of Sith....
Deny no use la... Destroy is da best~!![]()
Charge!!Originally posted by Axelheat755:i tot DOS is Destruction of Sith....
Deny no use la... Destroy is da best~!![]()
No.I advise peopleOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u manager??![]()
-.-||| i mean are u manager433??Originally posted by Jedi Master Windu:No.I advise people![]()
Ah..go on and guess..Jedi GeneralOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:-.-||| i mean are u manager433??
who the hell are u??![]()
wa mai sng liao...don't wan to know anymore...Originally posted by Jedi Master Windu:Ah..go on and guess..Jedi General
I have a silver lightsaber in my closetOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:wa mai sng liao...don't wan to know anymore...![]()