oic...i am without my specs...Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:I am..can't you see General?
i only bow to lazer n death...Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Then bow to me General..
death....u shall see....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i only bow to lazer n death...![]()
*dive away*Originally posted by Mospeada:death....u shall see....
* throw lightning from fingers at Takumi![]()
punishment?? u shall be the one on the receiving end,not me...Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Ah, then you shall be punished. Report to LL or Death![]()
i ur subordinate??Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:why should i be punished?
You shall be punished for insubordination
bow to me InstructorOriginally posted by Shigemichi Take:Then bow to me General..
death,his fault hor not mine hor...u ask them lor...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah lao...I gone for half a day and u ppl fight?
He quit Jedis? Hmmmz...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:death,his fault hor not mine hor...u ask them lor...![]()
he thinks he's the biggest,he no respect for us...Originally posted by deathscythe99:He quit Jedis? Hmmmz...
Such a turn of events, I see.
SB slow...forums also slowOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:he thinks he's the biggest,he no respect for us...![]()
Sian x3!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:damn it man...those fuking unreg users...![]()
How's the front gate?Originally posted by The man who was death:Security guard reporting for duty
how's life lazer??Originally posted by LazerLordz:How's the front gate?![]()
Boring..dinner sings to me.I will be backOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:how's life lazer??![]()