u already pass that mark liao lah.Originally posted by bismarck:when will i reach 10k?![]()
obviously bismarck is purposely...Originally posted by Gordonator:u already pass that mark liao lah.![]()
LOL! when was the last time u check your post count?Originally posted by bismarck:oops
my apologies![]()
*acts blur*Originally posted by Gordonator:LOL! when was the last time u check your post count?![]()
Paisei leh....Originally posted by 798:no have moi name.
congrats!![]()
Wah...10k huh...Apply new account lor!Originally posted by bismarck:when will i reach 10k?![]()
about time u sign up too. interested?Originally posted by bismarck:*acts blur*
post count? what is it ? premier member feature?![]()
13K still dun wanna sign up...later FI find you how?Originally posted by bismarck:*acts blur*
post count? what is it ? premier member feature?![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:she gave up on me a long while ago![]()
Train yourself to let go of everything you fear to loseOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Unfazed by the dark side, you are
I cannot lose it (cannot use her...Originally posted by bismarck:Train yourself to let go of everything you fear to lose![]()
ooh,congrats!Originally posted by Gordonator:so when do i obtain an application form to join the club?![]()
how come my name not there... do i nd to join clubs tooOriginally posted by Gordonator:so when do i obtain an application form to join the club?![]()
u will need 10,000 my friend.Originally posted by SBS9828X:how come my name not there... do i nd to join clubs too![]()