lolOriginally posted by a_splash:best loaded with plenty of motivational stuff.....sigh,,,,me hoping i can take at least just one paper this dec.....i don't know how to find time to study...and even if i do......i seems to be looking and not studying......
what are u takin at the moment?Originally posted by a_splash:best loaded with plenty of motivational stuff.....sigh,,,,me hoping i can take at least just one paper this dec.....i don't know how to find time to study...and even if i do......i seems to be looking and not studying......
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yo! Yo!
I dedicate the other thread to u and *ahem2*
Dunno whether to put the nicks out
Sounds good bro.Anyway, here's to a good first year in NUS for us bothOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Going for studies soon.
Might change this forum to a studies stuff/ remain....
Since in uni =X
so cute!!Originally posted by cindtan29:
for you only okie...![]()
heehee..copy from somewhr....shssss.....dun tell ppl okie..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so cute!!
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm. Never mind.
Thanks you ah cryoOriginally posted by CryoLind:Happy birdday ah death......didi...![]()
Thanks 798! Fellow cancerian also?Originally posted by 798:Happi Birthday to both deathscythe99 and zrahf!
glad to know both of you are cancerians.
All the best...to us in NUS!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sounds good bro.Anyway, here's to a good first year in NUS for us both![]()
When is the date...?Originally posted by cindtan29:Ah death???!!!![]()
u also bird day meh??? when is the date?? no one knows leh??
So cute wor....Originally posted by cindtan29:
for you only okie...![]()
Thanks you ah hippy....Originally posted by SwtHippy:Ah death di di, happy birthday...
hmmm....u mean today also????? 8th July leh???!!! dui bu dui??Originally posted by deathscythe99:When is the date...?
Hmmm
*thinks*
*considers*
*still thinks*
Eh, birthday will wish in advance de meh?
of cos la...for you leh....how can be shui bian ...soo ga soo ga meh....Originally posted by deathscythe99:So cute wor....
What do u think?Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....u mean today also????? 8th July leh???!!! dui bu dui??![]()
I dunno leh....u care more for ah zraOriginally posted by cindtan29:of cos la...for you leh....how can be shui bian ...soo ga soo ga meh....![]()
wow....really today actual day har....hahah...then u joining us tonite????Originally posted by deathscythe99:What do u think?
Psst...today got 3 people having birthday, all got similarities, in a certain forum here
hmmm....y leh...cos he told be before his birth date mah....and u never ...so how to post leh.....aiyor/......Meow post for you liao mah....Originally posted by deathscythe99:I dunno leh....u care more for ah zra![]()
No cannot. Some things to settle to....Originally posted by cindtan29:wow....really today actual day har....hahah...then u joining us tonite????![]()