Hmm...till now?Originally posted by sbst275:Even so, I managed to survive and found 1 at 20... Strangely, it was my one and only love
Now wife liao wo...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm...till now?
Wah....oooh i seeOriginally posted by sbst275:Now wife liao wo...
And that baby was actually made during dating![]()
Well, love is hard to talk abt..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah....oooh i see
So good....chu lian qing ren~
Hmmm...Liao jie, liao jieOriginally posted by sbst275:Well, love is hard to talk abt..
It's all abt fate
Anyway, that baby I never knew abt it, she kept it away from me...
Think she watched too much TV, see bf ditch gf because of bb...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmm...Liao jie, liao jie
Good husbandOriginally posted by sbst275:Think she watched too much TV, see bf ditch gf because of bb...
Wah lao...Originally posted by sbst275:Think she watched too much TV, see bf ditch gf because of bb...
Well, it was only aft wed then she sayOriginally posted by SBS9828X:Good husband![]()
U shld sell your story to the media to make a new Ch8 serialOriginally posted by sbst275:Well, it was only aft wed then she say
Even never planned for wed, even she said, I will still take her
So scared it would happen on her...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah lao...
I think that's what Ch8 serials do to Singaporeans huh
during wet time... oops i mean wed time, u cant see her stomach? orhh kk how many months?Originally posted by sbst275:Well, it was only aft wed then she say
Even never planned for wed, even she said, I will still take her
Wet? Thinking what ar?Originally posted by SBS9828X:during wet time... oops i mean wed time, u cant see her stomach? orhh kk how many months?
Yea....sells to the 2 mil over ppl we have here watching Zhen Qing and related-type of dramaOriginally posted by sbst275:So scared it would happen on her...
What to do? This sort of plot sells
Zhen Qing sometimes also got evil onesOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Yea....sells to the 2 mil over ppl we have here watching Zhen Qing and related-type of drama
Scriptwriter?Originally posted by SBS9828X:during wet time... oops i mean wed time, u cant see her stomach? orhh kk how many months?
Well, we've got the replacement now showing....Tong Xin YuanOriginally posted by sbst275:Zhen Qing sometimes also got evil ones![]()
Yeap...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Well, we've got the replacement now showing....Tong Xin Yuan
huh? wat typing u?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Scriptwriter?
Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap...
Anyway, that's been yesterday liao... Now happy with her and bb
Mai ar...Originally posted by deathscythe99:U shld sell your story to the media to make a new Ch8 serial
Today, happy with the 2 char boOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Yesterday? So today?
I should sleep the weeks away..the Dark Side calls.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Manz...
Maybe not. Impossible place to snooze. Butt hurts.
You'll know wad I mean![]()
Ya lor, so can maOriginally posted by sbst275:Mai ar...
Later they say not nice... Need what QC..
Thought they have been promoting pro-family?
mm zai ar..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ya lor, so can ma
Then earn $$$ for selling your story, if you zi dao zi yan even better