For run? Run where?Originally posted by sbst275:mm zai ar..
They wanna sell a better plot leh
OK, gonna go for run
Ya lorOriginally posted by SBS9828X:lebbrell upz![]()
StadiumOriginally posted by deathscythe99:For run? Run where?
OICOriginally posted by sbst275:Stadium
they give away the 2005 TS1.6 nia...Originally posted by sbst275:That Subaru challenge again
Aiya....how long did it take?Originally posted by SBS9828X:they give away the 2005 TS1.6 nia...
Originally posted by sbst275:Back from the run... Lucky not running alone
Of course my wife lorOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Who ran with ya...
Lucky guy you.Originally posted by sbst275:Of course my wife lor
Happened wanna leave that time, she came back... Dragged her to the stadium
I know she will slack, I told her, if cannot finish 2.4 together, tonight you will be smackedOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Lucky guy you.![]()
Kaoz, say anymore and I request pics.Originally posted by sbst275:I know she will slack, I told her, if cannot finish 2.4 together, tonight you will be smacked
But she was chio, long time never see her long legs![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Kaoz, say anymore and I request pics.
Can't you see I'm green with envy now?![]()
Pic so powerful nowOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
dunno i guess today finish liao... more than 3 days ready... and last night, at4pm, left 3 teamsOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Aiya....how long did it take?
No pic?Originally posted by sbst275:Pic so powerful now
Evening
No picOriginally posted by deathscythe99:No pic?
Already said...lao po mahOriginally posted by sbst275:No pic
Later lau po gei ren jia qiang