Originally posted by LazerLordz:Use the van for?![]()
Planning a hideous deed ehOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Planning a hideous deed ehI forgot you're the Logistics component of Ops Exam Freedom.
Sith lord has lost his power actually...Originally posted by sbst275:Sith lord is getting his influence back![]()
WahahahaOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Sith lord has lost his power actually...
He's back to retrieve his mojo
Yea...we shall see...Originally posted by sbst275:Wahahaha
See how it goes...
Anyway, still waiting for that bus..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yea...we shall see...
'Till next time
That bus dun wanna stop hereOriginally posted by sbst275:Anyway, still waiting for that bus..
Think we have to get him out![]()
Anyway, no double decks for NUSOriginally posted by deathscythe99:That bus dun wanna stop here
Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway, no double decks for NUS
Because of the slope mahOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Originally posted by sbst275:Because of the slope mah
Even can, Sv 151 even the most get is NAC double decks that can carry 81 ppl, same as the single decks
Yeap...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Might as well improve frequency nia
At night the frequency is the worse, but luckily I got other alternative routes
Ya larOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap...
Because SBS only like to deploy NAC buses to profitable bus rts, not profitable like 57 they deploy aircon buses
Worst, they have abt 100 excess aircon buses at depot
I know... Sv 151 night frequency is at 18 mins
Now Sv 151 has 24 buses, 17 NAC and 7 Aircon onesOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ya lar
Imagine students wanting to go school, keep waiting and waiting...and the bus journey from interchange to interchange takes prolly 1.5 hrs lor
hmm statistics nice and if the other post was true about the extra aircon buses...Originally posted by sbst275:Now Sv 151 has 24 buses, 17 NAC and 7 Aircon ones
Loading? Overloaded during AM Peak and PM peak dunno why they came with this Sv 151A
Sickening seeing Sv 151 everytime, as good as like Sv 90 to me
Worst was that bet 2000 and 2001 or 1993 to 1998, Sv 151 was a fully aircon svOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm statistics nice and if the other post was true about the extra aircon buses...
now if only we can send the sbs decision makers to jail for this
kill them!!Originally posted by sbst275:Worst was that bet 2000 and 2001 or 1993 to 1998, Sv 151 was a fully aircon sv
Anyway, Sv 151 was launched in 1993 to replace Sv 201 (Kent Ridge - NP (Loop))... Kinda of extension on Sv 201
Tell your lah, Svs like 90 and 151 tio complain for ultra overloading, SBS would just go into hiding
Anyway there is cheating of fares, overloaded yet all have to pay
No way...Originally posted by hisoka:kill them!!![]()
the only positive thing is that i can normally get a seat![]()
at macphersonOriginally posted by sbst275:No way...
Because bus fans here are too loyal to bus co
Actually, to love buses means you must know how to improve the sv standard
Anyway, you board bef Macpherson?
Because there is transfer ptOriginally posted by hisoka:at macpherson
the world of sports there always quite alot of pple get down one so even if b4 that no space still can normally get a seat then![]()