U ah....post everywhere but hereOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:how's everybody? long time nv post here le.![]()
ya riteOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening
Guys, if your want to know more abt the non aircon buses and where they are, feel free to look for me
There is no other bus nicks that are willing to be impartial on this issue
Of course you alsoOriginally posted by SBS9828X:ya rite![]()
this place suckOriginally posted by sbst275:Of course you also
But many dun
i need aircon!Originally posted by SBS9828X:this place suck![]()
Ahem, today whole day aircon niaOriginally posted by SBS9828X:i need aircon!![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:haiyoo no more bus forum... my life here restricted to F1 and here and lots more!!![]()
Good, no sunOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem, today whole day aircon nia
Sometimes close better, can take opportuntity to PMOriginally posted by SBS9828X:haiyoo no more bus forum... my life here restricted to F1 and here and lots more!!![]()
1 more dayOriginally posted by sbst275:Hmm... Hopes nothing happen during this NUS exam period bah
AhahahaOriginally posted by deathscythe99:1 more day![]()
Good wor....Originally posted by sbst275:Ahahaha
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yeap and the irritating bus rides
Good wor....
[b]END THY SUFFERING![/b]
Buses at night very slow.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap and the irritating bus rides
Dunno...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Buses at night very slow.
Actually I think hor, SBS and SMRT should take note of the exam periods...
Increase freq for tt period lor...like pri/sec/jc/poly/uni...
Better mah...
Originally posted by sbst275:Dunno...
But anyway, this issue would be here for long
Apparently SBS treats svs like 151 like dirt
See SB now, the one being whacked up is notOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
I just think they should have a bit more societal responsibility lor
Well, they have to remember that 151 is mainly NUS and NP students svOriginally posted by SBS9828X:they dun care exam... only holidays... but they follow P sch nia...
Just feel that companies should at least have environmental or societal responsibility lor...Originally posted by sbst275:See SB now, the one being whacked up is not
He is as good as ppl inside SBS, only serve their own interest