To them profits matterOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Just feel that companies should at least have environmental or societal responsibility lor...
Like IBM...or even MacDonalds! They AT LEAST show some
ya lorr or else my gin nah no place to run and play football mahOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Just feel that companies should at least have environmental or societal responsibility lor...
Like IBM...or even MacDonalds! They AT LEAST show some
Originally posted by CSM:ya lorr or else my gin nah no place to run and play football mah
Profits come from who?Originally posted by sbst275:To them profits matter
Our fares!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Profits come from who?
Guess he's talking about nature.Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Wad has that got to do with football?
Overloaded buses and extra loads...Originally posted by sbst275:Our fares!
Esp overloaded buses, extra loads also have to pay
Anyway, see the Mobilisation thread
Somemore on a unbearable NAC busOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Overloaded buses and extra loads...
They should be fined by LTA
Can send to the LTA, not doing muchOriginally posted by sbst275:Somemore on a unbearable NAC bus
Fine Fine Fine!
Think I can throw out a list liao
LTA no use, jiakliaobee ppl...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Can send to the LTA, not doing much
I wonder if anyone does check whether the no of ppl on the bus is compiled.
And I never see bus conductors on 151 too
Must be cannot get on
got thats the best part the bus crowded like no tomorrow and you have a fat man trying to move from the fron tto the back.............Originally posted by deathscythe99:Can send to the LTA, not doing much
I wonder if anyone does check whether the no of ppl on the bus is compiled.
And I never see bus conductors on 151 too
Must be cannot get on
Somemore the buses that 151 uses have narrow standing spaceOriginally posted by hisoka:got thats the best part the bus crowded like no tomorrow and you have a fat man trying to move from the fron tto the back.............
That's extremely bad lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Somemore the buses that 151 uses have narrow standing space
Never see beforeOriginally posted by hisoka:got thats the best part the bus crowded like no tomorrow and you have a fat man trying to move from the fron tto the back.............

Volvo single decks are like thatOriginally posted by deathscythe99:That's extremely bad lor
Everytime I see ppl wanna get out diff sia
Originally posted by sbst275:Volvo single decks are like that
Anyway, I have feedback to PTC bef, they said by right no overloading is allowed... It has violated the Roads Traffic Act
I have feedback to them abt 90 and 151... They know these 2 svs do have extra high loadings when buses are delayedOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
They take money bo zuo kang.
Originally posted by sbst275:I have feedback to them abt 90 and 151... They know these 2 svs do have extra high loadings when buses are delayed
Anyway, 151 AM Peak frequency is 5-7 mins.
They have said, overloadings are not allowed
Actually all inside their reply was based on SBS's statement, they have asked LTA to check on the loadings and asked SBS to ensure that 151 frequency wun end up from 6 mins to become 1-18 minsOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Know, but never enforce?
Originally posted by sbst275:Actually all inside their reply was based on SBS's statement, they have asked LTA to check on the loadings and asked SBS to ensure that 151 frequency wun end up from 6 mins to become 1-18 mins
End of the day, it is all SBS responsibility to ensure reliability of bus svsOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Chey...Actually they also never do much lar