They just keyed in self-destruct sequenceOriginally posted by sbst275:Wahahaha
Destroying process of the Sith
Originally posted by deathscythe99:They just keyed in self-destruct sequence
Yes, but to me....not reallyOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Now NUS vacation already right?
this one is an energizer bunny..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yes, but to me....not really
Arsenal hitting Chelsea?Originally posted by LazerLordz:this one is an energizer bunny..
Oh..GO ARSENAL!
Goodie...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yes, but to me....not really
arba...cadabra...become alive!!!Originally posted by SBS9828X:weiii stupid thread come alive leh![]()
/plants a pot of evil potions.Originally posted by StarPuppy:arba...cadabra...become alive!!!
ZAP!!!
Originally posted by sbst275:Goodie...
Bus driver uncle driving the 3 NUS svs finally can take a break
You dun know SBS never bother to give driver a breath when they needed extra time to clear through Bt Timah Rd? They have a hard time trying to meet with the expected time arrival onto certain bus stops on time on their timesheet.Originally posted by deathscythe99:
More complains plsOriginally posted by sbst275:You dun know SBS never bother to give driver a breath when they needed extra time to clear through Bt Timah Rd? They have a hard time trying to meet with the expected time arrival onto certain bus stops on time on their timesheet.
Anyway, 151 kena complained into ST ForumsIt is regards to the high percentage of NAC buses
She complained abt the high percentage of NAC buses and why they cheat students by getting them to buy AC stamp yet majority NAC buses are deployedOriginally posted by deathscythe99:More complains pls
Originally posted by sbst275:She complained abt the high percentage of NAC buses and why they cheat students by getting them to buy AC stamp yet majority NAC buses are deployed
I dun think it is just 151, buses that go to SAF installations that are served by SBS also has such prob
To SBS, svs that has high e stamps usage = more NAC deploymentOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Then should deploy on all bus routes laOriginally posted by sbst275:To SBS, svs that has high e stamps usage = more NAC deployment
I've been lured to the deepest regions of lust and loveOriginally posted by laurence82:has deathy been lured to the dark side of bus?
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I've been lured to the deepest regions of lust and love
I seriously dunno what I was talking aboutOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
They will say tak boleh, because I still wanna deploy more than needed buses onto pampered svs in my listOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Then should deploy on all bus routes la
Originally posted by sbst275:They will say tak boleh, because I still wanna deploy more than needed buses onto pampered svs in my list
CanOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
They dun care...dun care lalal~
Give them the scoop of the season!Originally posted by sbst275:Can
Get MediaCorp news and make news report when the execs are having dinner