]Originally posted by deathscythe99:U also mah...
I won't tell the world u like to wear birhtday suit at times
I already said I wont say mah....Originally posted by laurence82:]
shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Negatively affirmating statement sia..Originally posted by deathscythe99:I already said I wont say mah....
Wont say means wont say
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Negatively affirmating statement sia..
Ah, com'on....relax on the vulgaritiesOriginally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
ok, kanina!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ah, com'on....relax on the vulgarities
Originally posted by laurence82:ok, kanina!![]()
AhahahaOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I'd prefer Orange
Originally posted by shade343:Very low and flashy.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I was walking to the LT when I heard 2 guys behind me talking.
Guy A told guy B tat his gf came to Np and saw the way NP girls dress, then she was sarcastic and said 'wah NP very hot ar? Girls wear so feel. Sp very cold lor, girls wear so many pieces."![]()
The stereotypical frumpy female engineer ah.Originally posted by Gordonator:my 3 years at SP, no recollections at all of images of girls in skimpy clothing. i don't know, maybe it's because i'm from the electrcial engineering school, i don't know.![]()
really ar? think i muz observe liao.Originally posted by Gordonator:my 3 years at SP, no recollections at all of images of girls in skimpy clothing. i don't know, maybe it's because i'm from the electrcial engineering school, i don't know.![]()
u won't find any of this in SP that's for sure.Originally posted by browniebaobao:really ar? think i muz observe liao.
in np u can even see girls wearing tube and hot pants.
and yep, saw a girl wearing boots today, in fact she was wearing 'cow girl' suit. OMG!
I was from MM .... which is worse i think .... females are so rare .......Originally posted by Gordonator:my 3 years at SP, no recollections at all of images of girls in skimpy clothing. i don't know, maybe it's because i'm from the electrcial engineering school, i don't know.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I was walking to the LT when I heard 2 guys behind me talking.
Guy A told guy B tat his gf came to Np and saw the way NP girls dress, then she was sarcastic and said 'wah NP very hot ar? Girls wear so feel. Sp very cold lor, girls wear so many pieces."![]()
OMG.Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Must be lar, cos seasonal...
NP more north than SP
Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Must be lar, cos seasonal...
NP more north than SP
so far away. usually i go food court 4 or 3.Originally posted by Fatum:I was from MM .... which is worse i think .... females are so rare .......
did you make lunch pilgrimages up to "er mei san" ... canteen six ? ...![]()
I'm getting crankyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:![]()