Help u niaOriginally posted by binZ:![]()
help me wat niah?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Help u nia
Help u UpZ e postOriginally posted by binZ:help me wat niah?
up my post?? for wat?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Help u UpZ e post
So how was the meet-up?
got rain lah.. .freaking cold lor...Originally posted by progene:Tink my hse here abt 2 rain le......
Ya and it rained when I went night-cycling.Originally posted by binZ:got rain lah.. .freaking cold lor...![]()
night cycling?? dangerous sport leh... at night, singapore cars are especially reckless and impatient de.. better be careful wor~Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ya and it rained when I went night-cycling.
And Man Utd lost
I only caught first half with a whole bunch of my friends after we managed to get out of our bus shelter, at Lavender Food Court, and it was enough liaos
I like night cycling....but yea, Singapore cars, really jia lut sia. Damn scary, even if you ride along flow of traffic. Esp. taxis, and those 'chiong-ed' cars. Geez!Originally posted by binZ:night cycling?? dangerous sport leh... at night, singapore cars are especially reckless and impatient de.. better be careful wor~
ok wat.. nowadays man u is used to losing liao~ u think like the old days in the 90s meh~
cycle to lavender court? hmmm.. pretty far from ur house siah? not bad~ good stamina wor~ training to be commando??![]()
I saw a convoy of cyclists at night arnd Clementi/Sunset last week.Originally posted by deathscythe99:I like night cycling....but yea, Singapore cars, really jia lut sia. Damn scary, even if you ride along flow of traffic. Esp. taxis, and those 'chiong-ed' cars. Geez!
Lavender Court from East Coast Park...not bad la, haha.
And I not a commando wor
I more afraid of cars niaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I saw a convoy of cyclists at night arnd Clementi/Sunset last week.
Don't bang me and my night photography crew down can liao.![]()
haha.. i know.. cos i drive mah.. they super impatient de..Originally posted by deathscythe99:I like night cycling....but yea, Singapore cars, really jia lut sia. Damn scary, even if you ride along flow of traffic. Esp. taxis, and those 'chiong-ed' cars. Geez!
Lavender Court from East Coast Park...not bad la, haha.
And I not a commando wor
Ahem, but driving, also they have so many lanes!Originally posted by binZ:haha.. i know.. cos i drive mah.. they super impatient de..
>.<
haha.. im not saying u a comando mah.. im saying u training to be one!
many lanes only applicable to bigger roads lah..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem, but driving, also they have so many lanes!
Esp. those *!*!$@*(!%(#~! taxi drivers....(not to blame ALL...but...) they really like to go close to you etc. Geez.
Esp since most roads are dual lanes, at least give some space la, u wont want cyclists to go into the longkang rite?