regular ah? what rank now? vocation?Originally posted by binZ:i know wat u mean lah..
but me regular leh. sill got a few more yrs~
maybe i wait till u climb to director level then u employ me lah~![]()
hmm...deathy...wanna chat about it??Originally posted by deathscythe99:I am
Just...
I'm just reflecting...the cold weather and rain not doing much good for a person who ponders and reflects at every given opportunity.
ur mummy they are too ang mo pai de~ me cannot lah~~~ i use english only during work~~Originally posted by deathscythe99:Really?
U should interact more ba
haha... ya ya.. i try my luck and let u know~Originally posted by StarPuppy:do your work first and argue with your boss that you are hardworking![]()
hello fudgester...see you are still active...i tot u went AWOL since the battle of the clonesOriginally posted by fudgester:*takes out guitar*
*sings*
Here comes the rain again, falling from the stars....
*gets hit by rotten tomato*
*curtain closes*![]()
me small fry only.. >.<Originally posted by Gordonator:regular ah? what rank now? vocation?![]()
wait...wait...Originally posted by Gordonator:this is becoming like a crapbox liao.![]()
this is originally a crap box mah... where got people talk about rain de??Originally posted by Gordonator:this is becoming like a crapbox liao.![]()
hello MCOriginally posted by M©+square:MC listening to Hui You Na Me Yi Tian.
Here can la....anyways....I just feel that I dun understand girls, their mindsets, and I just wish to know some ppl more....more than friends.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...deathy...wanna chat about it??
PM or MSN or here?
I like to talk to people on their reflections and ponders![]()
I wish for that day too!Originally posted by M©+square:MC listening to Hui You Na Me Yi Tian.
that's my favourite JJ Lin's song! very touching.Originally posted by M©+square:MC listening to Hui You Na Me Yi Tian.
ya.. i totally agree..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Here can la....anyways....I just feel that I dun understand girls, their mindsets, and I just wish to know some ppl more....more than friends.
I guess at times, not all times which u wish for can be obtained easily...?
Exactly.Originally posted by Gordonator:that's my favourite JJ Lin's song! very touching.![]()
Haiz...*pat*Originally posted by binZ:ya.. i totally agree..
last time when im still in sec sch.. at least still got girls find me de..
now = 0..![]()
Fudgester! Heya!Originally posted by fudgester:*takes out guitar*
*sings*
Here comes the rain again, falling from the stars....
*gets hit by rotten tomato*
*curtain closes*![]()
few more years can call u encik liao.Originally posted by binZ:me small fry only.. >.<
1SG~
infantry~![]()
haha.. tats when u still in sch!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Haiz...*pat*
Maybe not now, but opportunities might just come your way when you least expected it?
actually girls are like alien to us guysOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Here can la....anyways....I just feel that I dun understand girls, their mindsets, and I just wish to know some ppl more....more than friends.
I guess at times, not all times which u wish for can be obtained easily...?
it wont happen de lah.. only while u are still in sch lor.. which i am definately not the case.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Haiz...*pat*
Maybe not now, but opportunities might just come your way when you least expected it?
maybe in jan06 bah? see my boss.Originally posted by Gordonator:few more years can call u encik liao.![]()
alright..admit it...who threw the tomato at fudge???Originally posted by deathscythe99:Fudgester! Heya!
Welcome welcome!