u wanted girls to be around...and now u still complain...you arh...Originally posted by binZ:errrm.. problem is.. i know the gfs... we are old mates leh.. 11 yrs liao wor.. >.<
dun want lah.. see guys until i sian..see everyday leh!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Haha...
Well, u all can have an "all-guys-only" outing mah
aiya..u busy...we no disturb ur "er hen shi jie"Originally posted by deathscythe99:Huh?
Originally posted by duotiga83:gpt tv enuff liao...+ gba sp....then plus my gundam kitS![]()
not available de leh.. so not counted!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:u wanted girls to be around...and now u still complain...you arh...![]()
er ren shi jian u meanOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..u busy...we no disturb ur "er hen shi jie"![]()
kits is for weekend duty this sun + gba spOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Nice la, later CDO see u play with the kits
Originally posted by duotiga83:kits is for weekend duty this sun + gba sp![]()
this mth got 3Originally posted by deathscythe99:
GREAT
Pass one to him to play also nia
CDO: Private!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Nice la, later CDO see u play with the kits
considered being g@y?Originally posted by binZ:not available de leh.. so not counted!!!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:CDO: Private!!
duotiga: *holding gundam kits* err...Ye...Ye..Yes sir???
CDO: Private..i noticed u are holding gundam kits.......
u wing gundam also have arh?? i tell...their power the best man...but i still prefer the newer version one....![]()
great minds think alike....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
That's what I thought of
I doubt so...thanks for offer...but...Originally posted by StarPuppy:great minds think alike....
considered joining AA?![]()
i mean join as one of the constant advicers la....Originally posted by deathscythe99:I doubt so...thanks for offer...but...
I dun think I've the time to regularly monitor and moderate the forum
I'll be aroundOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i mean join as one of the constant advicers la....![]()
I really get MC today leh..Originally posted by deathscythe99:
An advance prediction...haha!
I hope the weather's alright tml....planned for class outing
U okay or notOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I really get MC today leh..
keng???Originally posted by browniebaobao:I really get MC today leh..
Heya binZ, how's ya doin?Originally posted by binZ:keng???![]()
normal day! tiring.. me got complaint by my trainee~ sob sob.. he sent a letter to mindef wor.. say me hurl vulgarities at him~Originally posted by deathscythe99:Heya binZ, how's ya doin?
I dunno why, yesterday couldn't sleep well...think I was thinking of something, but...I dun remember when I wake upOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Hello deathy..how r u today???![]()