yeah... commiting this stunt when he just barely get his stripes for more than 1 week.. how bad can tat be? >.<Originally posted by LazerLordz:Well, his stripes give him less excuse to be a slack piece of sofa.Heh.
So des ne.You got him on a statement.Originally posted by binZ:haha.. wrong.
his failure not to inform anyone is a good enough reason to charge him..
The minute he failed to book in and inform anyone, can already charge him for awol..
morever he sms his lies to his buddy and ic.. and there are quite a few witnesses.. he wont be able to get away de lah..
i even got him to admit it of statement on the same day when i called him back
im good at this sort of thing de leh.. no way he can run..![]()
me! me!Originally posted by M©+square:Who call me?
of cos lah.. nowadays.. soldiers tend to lie or turn their words frequently.. must get something to protect my back side mah.. or else become hsi words against mine..Originally posted by LazerLordz:So des ne.You got him on a statement.Now I see.
Something's wrong with their integrity..could be education in schools these days and society does not really value integrity as much as material success.Originally posted by binZ:of cos lah.. nowadays.. soldiers tend to lie or turn their words frequently.. must get something to protect my back side mah.. or else become hsi words against mine..![]()
i dun really think its the problem with education.. i have seen a lot of not so highly education people tat have high integrity...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Something's wrong with their integrity..could be education in schools these days and society does not really value integrity as much as material success.
i never liked CME of nowadaysOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Something's wrong with their integrity..could be education in schools these days and society does not really value integrity as much as material success.
dun say anything...slap them with chargesOriginally posted by binZ:i dun really think its the problem with education.. i have seen a lot of not so highly education people tat have high integrity...
i think it is more regarding the training they have.. nowadays.. uniformed punishment is not prefered.. maybe tats why things go down the hill?
today i got a few specs tat cheated during their tests as well.. tat guy included.. i also dun know wat to say...![]()
it's not about uniformed punishment, it's how they were brought up to be honest honourable individuals or ones who will do anything to get what they want.Originally posted by binZ:i dun really think its the problem with education.. i have seen a lot of not so highly education people tat have high integrity...
i think it is more regarding the training they have.. nowadays.. uniformed punishment is not prefered.. maybe tats why things go down the hill?
today i got a few specs tat cheated during their tests as well.. tat guy included.. i also dun know wat to say...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun say anything...slap them with charges![]()
pardon me if i say anything that is vulgar and might be misjudgemental on my partOriginally posted by binZ:![]()
what u say, theres some points too.. but army training also plays a part mah..Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's not about uniformed punishment, it's how they were brought up to be honest honourable individuals or ones who will do anything to get what they want.
actually do any boys come in army crying??Originally posted by binZ:what u say, theres some points too.. but army training also plays a part mah..
like what i told my guys before..
before u join army, u spend 18 - 20 years outside.. and if ur parents, friends or teachers cant change u for the better after a lot of talks, advices etc,
the only thing tat will work is with regimentation..
but of cos we start by teaching them first lah..![]()
haha.. cannot say until like tat lah.. cos u hearing my part of the story.. must listen to his part first.Originally posted by StarPuppy:pardon me if i say anything that is vulgar and might be misjudgemental on my part
Who does that farker ah beng think he is? showing no repent and somemore insubordination against his superiors...DAMN HIM TO HELL![]()
thats why i already asked for pardon liao maOriginally posted by binZ:haha.. cannot say until like tat lah.. cos u hearing my part of the story.. must listen to his part first.![]()
hmmm.. they do have many personal, family, fianancial problems..Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually do any boys come in army crying??![]()
i am afraid that we will be treated like american-style
haha..Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats why i already asked for pardon liao ma![]()
actually there are some nerdy ones and mummy boys...what do you think of these that comes in...easy to train or wat?Originally posted by binZ:hmmm.. they do have many personal, family, fianancial problems..
wont happen de lah. just complain to mindef will do~ anything will be settled!
i make a number of them cry before.. when i get pissed, u wont want me to scold u~![]()
nite Lance Cop or...what ever number 1 u areOriginally posted by binZ:me sleeping ler.. byebye guys~ c ya tomorrow~![]()
Well, that's the bad part about having a conscript army.I won't go into all the arguments..Originally posted by binZ:hmmm.. they do have many personal, family, fianancial problems..
wont happen de lah. just complain to mindef will do~ anything will be settled!
i make a number of them cry before.. when i get pissed, u wont want me to scold u~![]()
psst, he's 1SG.Originally posted by StarPuppy:nite Lance Cop or...what ever number 1 u are![]()
Went out class cycling, damn shiok. Haha....ahem, today was dedicated more to classOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so what is deathy doing besides sgF?![]()
Malaysia for me on Sat.Pasir Gudang.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Went out class cycling, damn shiok. Haha....ahem, today was dedicated more to class
Tml gg M'Sia
Well, use the appointment (and power which comes with it) wiselyOriginally posted by binZ:for now.. yeah.. unfortunately..