Originally posted by hisoka:hope they increased the lesson durations and module workloads![]()
Not me not me... I take sv 30.Originally posted by stellazio:knn now sv 151 damn pack again.![]()
Can I say hi to Auntie FireIce?Originally posted by FireIce:say hi to the aunties at Arts canteen western food stall
maybe she's hinting.Originally posted by fudgester:Can I say hi to Auntie FireIce?![]()
Couldn't care less.Originally posted by nightzip:yup, arts canteen western is still as good after many years.
Oh...some new stalls at NUH i think, the kopitiam...
so anyone went to see the Oweek float procession?![]()
yeah, the katsu-don is still okay.Originally posted by FireIce:the jipoonese beside the western still ard?
yes...this is the 2nd jap shop liao...think changed owner once some time last year bah..Originally posted by FireIce:the jipoonese beside the western still ard?
O RLY?Originally posted by nightzip:yes...this is the 2nd jap shop liao...think changed owner once some time last year bah..![]()
the aunties give more fries to the guysOriginally posted by fudgester:Anyway, does this mean that FI is one of the aunties at the Western Food stall?
were you an infocomms major?Originally posted by FireIce:me standard is western, vegetarian, jipoonese
and the tuna/seafood pasta
I'm Yr 3. Mechanical Engineering. It's a 4-year course.Originally posted by nightzip:tot lazerlordz at least yr3 liao?
fudgester leh?
all graduated or graduating?![]()